We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (351)
Filter reviews
351 results
Traveller rating
258
66
12
7
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
258
66
12
7
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit earth fare lost cajun exercise equipment full size fridge waffles great hotel breakfast sandwich greenville airport work space great amenities laundry room pelham road soccer team rooms are spacious shuttle service loved this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 351 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2018 via mobile

Stayed two nights. Rooms are clean & spacious. Air conditioning worked great in the room. Our room had a walk-in shower. Various food smells in the elevators during the evening. The air conditioning did not seem to be working in the hallways in the evening & it was hot. I checked to see if it was just our floor & it was every floor. Overall good stay though.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Carolinagirl4ever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2018

I reserved two rooms for my bridal party. It was big enough to hold all 10 bridesmaids and mom's to complete hair and make-up. The front desk approved late check-out to ensure we were properly prepared for the wedding. No rushing or uncomfortable stares.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank tahnjab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mandy H, Director of Sales at Home2 Suites by Hilton Greenville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2018

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and glad to know everything went well getting ready for the wedding.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2018

From the time we stepped into the lobby from the time we checked out. We felt at home the staff was amazing. We had no complaints everyone was so nice. I love that it is also pet friendly. The staff went out of their way to help us when we needed towels. Just all around wonderful experience.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank smccrary2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mandy H, Director of Sales at Home2 Suites by Hilton Greenville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2018

So glad to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us. We love our furry friends to stop by the desk for a treat. We hope to have you back with us again. We appreciate your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2018 via mobile

We stopped in route from Florida for the night there were 6 plus a dog the room was large enough for all of us. This is sometimes hard to find when traveling. Staff was courteous and helpful the room was exceptionally clean.
Free waters at check in. Free breakfast waffles, oatmeal,
Egg sandwiches cold cereal, fruit, yogurt coffee tea juices
Not bad for a hotel breakfast. Would definitely stay here again

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank bensfamily16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mandy H, Director of Sales at Home2 Suites by Hilton Greenville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2018

Thank you for your recent review. We are glad to know that you had a great stay with us here at Home2 and that you had plenty of room for your family. We appreciate your business and look forward to having you back with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2018 via mobile

This Home2 Suites has the most amazing staff. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. They have gone above and beyond to make our stay amazing. Their shuttle service has even taken us to run errands. They are a 5 Star Hotel in my eyes.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Heather B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mandy H, Director of Sales at Home2 Suites by Hilton Greenville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2018

Thank you for your recent review. We are glad to know that you had a great stay with us here at Home2. We appreciate your business and look forward to having you back with us again. Makes us happy when our guest are happy. We appreciate your kind words.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews