We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (349)
Filter reviews
349 results
Traveller rating
257
65
12
7
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
257
65
12
7
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfire pitearth farelost cajunexercise equipmentfull size fridgewafflesgreat hotelbreakfast sandwichgreenville airportwork spacegreat amenitieslaundry roompelham roadsoccer teamrooms are spaciousshuttle serviceloved this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 349 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2018 via mobile

This Home2 Suites has the most amazing staff. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. They have gone above and beyond to make our stay amazing. Their shuttle service has even taken us to run errands. They are a 5 Star Hotel in my eyes.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Heather B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mandy H, Director of Sales at Home2 Suites by Hilton Greenville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2018

Thank you for your recent review. We are glad to know that you had a great stay with us here at Home2. We appreciate your business and look forward to having you back with us again. Makes us happy when our guest are happy. We appreciate your kind words.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2018

Check-in was rocky for a few members of our group...room not ready on time, couldn't find reservation without confirmation number, but after that, this was a great place to stay.

Rooms are large, clean, and comfortable. I had a king suite, enjoyed the seating options with a love seat as well as a movable table for a desk. Kitchen has all you could need with microwave, fridge, dishwasher and option to check out a burner. If you need a dark room, they have room darkening shades. Bathroom is bright with a shower. Plenty of storage and counters.

It's convenient to the airport and multiple restaurants, about 15-20 minutes to downtown, just off the highway. Pool and exercise facilities are clean and adequate. Breakfast offers a wide variety including waffles, cereal, fruit, and some packaged items that can be warmed up.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Journeying_Jean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mandy H, Director of Sales at Home2 Suites by Hilton Greenville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2018

Thank you, we appreciate your review and glad to know you had a great stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2018

The Home2 Suites by the Greenville Airport is exceptional Staff is very friendly and professional. Good location to the Airport and close to resturants. The hotel has a shuttle but be aware it only runs during business hours and not when guest depart very early or arrive very late. So be prepared to get a taxi at the baggage area.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Crawfox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mandy H, Director of Sales at Home2 Suites by Hilton Greenville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2018

Thank you, we appreciate your review and glad to know you had a great stay with us. Sometimes if we know in advance, we can make sure we have some one on staff for the shuttle. I am sorry this was a inconvenience for yo. Generally, our shuttle runs 7am to 11pm.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018

The location is conveniently located to restaurants and close to the office. The staff is great and friendly. They always make you feel welcome. I can't forget about the bed. I feel like I'm sleepimg on a cloud in the roomy suites.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank adlc304
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mandy H, Director of Sales at Home2 Suites by Hilton Greenville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2018

Thank you, we appreciate your review and glad to know you had a great stay with us. Our staff takes a lot of pride in making each guest feel welcome. Glad to know we accomplished that. We do have the best beds ever. You can actually order them online. We hope to have you back with us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018

Pet friendly and had the lowest pet fee between the other hotel we were looking at in Spartanburg sc. Have stayed here for business/family this february. We like it is a fairly new hotel .The only thing we didn't enjoy we're the pillows. Not as nice as pillows at Marriott in Houston Tx

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank KathyG2456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mandy H, Director of Sales at Home2 Suites by Hilton Greenville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2018

Thank you, we appreciate your review and glad to know you had a great stay with us. We hope that you will return and you can try our feather free pillows. Thank you for your business

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews