We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (645)
Filter reviews
645 results
Traveller rating
472
134
30
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
472
134
30
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot dogs free popcorn evening kickback indoor outdoor pool whole foods baked potato alcoholic beverages hot breakfast light dinner cracker barrel evening reception oatmeal great place to stay woodruff road beds were comfortable staff was very friendly definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 645 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2018

The staff were excellent. Food was ok, I just expected more by what I had read on the internet. Pillows were 1 on a 10 scale. Beds and room a 9. I would stay again, but bring my own pillows. The afternoon snacks were alright, but can't complain. No other hotels that I can think of offer this. Free drinks and popcorn. Nice

Room Tip: nice rooms
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rblackwell2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2018

The staff and service provided was by far the best. The value of service provided was well above expectations. Amenities available were above the level of comparable establishments that cost much more. I recommend this to anyone

Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with Drury Hotels
Thank charlesmI8727GK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2018 via mobile

This place is worth every $ they charge. Had been there couple of times. This time they upgraded me to suites and accommodated my early checkin. That was a pleasant surprise. They have breakfast every morning and snacks plus drink every evening. Itinerary is mostly repetitive though. Staffs were helpful.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
Thank Sanjeev J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018

Anytime we visit a city with a Drury Inn we always stay there. Breakfast is amazing, staff is friendly, rooms clean and comfy and Kick back is awesome. If you have kids, you can save a lot of money by staying here. Pool was great also. We love this place.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Shana F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018

It is obvious that the hotel staff & owners care deeply about every aspect of their customers’ stay and experience. I really enjoyed staying here. I highly recommend this hotel. It was so refreshing to stay at a clean & comfortable hotel.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with Drury Hotels
Thank kdrj2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews