We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A fabulous beachfront condo!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living / dining Balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Living / dining
Balcony
View from private balcony of Folly Fishing pier
Mstr bth
Bdrm 2
Mstr jacuzzi tub
Bdrm 2
Dining
Living
Guest bath
1 of 2 pools
Bdrm 3
Bdrm 3 bath
Master
Master
Kitchen
Kithen
Bdrm 4
Bdrm 3
Ocean view from balcony
Living room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Folly Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rae R
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
“A fabulous beachfront condo!”
Reviewed 21 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

A very spacious condo for 6 of us. Easy access to the pool and beach. The location on Folly Beach is perfect; walking distance to a great little beach town. Plenty of fun restaurants and 10 minute drive to grocery store, Harris Teeter, Walmart,Walgreens and other stores. Charleston is only 20 minutes away.
The owner is very helpful with directions and is available to call for any questions related to the condo or town activities. I would stay here again!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TARIA F
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Better than I expected!”
Reviewed 14 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

It was Awesome. Loved being close to everything. Having a pool is great. Thank you very much for sharing you place.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Walking distance to beach and food.
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
npeg22
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect place to vacation on the beach.”
Reviewed 11 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

My husband, mother, and two small children stayed here for a mini vacation and weekend wedding in Charleston. The location is perfect. No better view than the ocean, walking distance to downtown Folly and close to downtown Charleston. The kitchen is modern and there are plenty of rooms (with comfortable beds) and bathrooms (including nice towels). The owner, Stephen, was also easy to work with. He stayed in contact and gave easy instructions on how to get in and out. I feel like you don't always know what kind of rental you are getting until you get there and this one definitely topped the charts for me. I would recommend to others and stay again. Wish I could have stayed longer!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elaine a
carolina beach
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Clean, spacious, well-equipped, and great view”
Reviewed 21 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
4
people found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed here with our three grown children and their spouses with one toddler. The kitchen was fully equipped with anything you would need to make your own meals. The balcony overlooking the beach has plenty of seating area for everyone; tables and chairs and some lounge chairs. Private parking was great and we were within walking distance to downtown Folly Beach. There is plenty of seating for meals. Wifi is available as well as a TV in each of the bedrooms. We never felt as if we were running into each other. Charleston is a short drive away. Stephen, the owner, was wonderful to work with during this booking. We look forward to returning next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: I liked being right on the beach and within walking distance to the town.
Liked least: Parking was available for only two cars and we had three.
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing