We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 77
USD 67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 85/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 133
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 67
USD 50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Florence(Florence)
USD 156
USD 124
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 155/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 76
USD 67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Inn(Florence)
USD 98
USD 87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (221)
Filter reviews
221 results
Traveller rating
29
36
41
40
75
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
29
36
41
40
75
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 221 reviews
Reviewed 12 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ramesh P, Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Florence, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 February 2018

the first room we were given the lights didn't work in the bathroom. My husband went to the desk to let them know. While he went I was in the parking lot walking my dog. I notice a man sitting in a SUV at the corner of the back of the building. My husband came back and said we were moving to another room. The room was in the back of the building. The room was very worn, rugs were filthy and the bathroom beyond filthy. We decided to get a few hours of sleep and move on. But that wasn't possible, in a room above us people kept coming and going I saw at least 20 cars come and go and the SUV from the corner of the building drove by a few times but still was there. we left after 3 hours at that time the manager had gone over to talk to the people from that room. I returned the key and told the manager why we were leaving he said he knew something suspisous going on. Horrible

Room Tip: don't stay here
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rfalardeau255
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramesh P, Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Florence, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2018

Sorry for your bad experience here. As soon as were are made aware of any problems we try to fix them immediately.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 January 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ramesh P, Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Florence, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 January 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ramesh P, Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Florence, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews