We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Our stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Edisto Island, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

GA, United States of America
Reviewed 9 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Date of stay: June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New Orleans, LA, United States
Reviewed 19 June 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Date of stay: June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SC, United States
Reviewed 30 May 2012 for a stay in May 2012

Date of stay: May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SC
Reviewed 28 August 2010 for a stay in August 2010

Date of stay: August 2010
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Aug 2010
Dear Tamara,Thank you for choosing Atwood for your stay. We appreciate your time is providing us this feedback. We hope that you enjoyed your Edisto vacation and we hope to see you soon.Regards,KellyAtwood
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
VA
Reviewed 10 August 2010 for a stay in August 2010

Date of stay: August 2010
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Aug 2010
Dear Donna,Thank you very much for taking the time to review Lomas. We appreciate you choosing Atwood for your vacation on Edisto Beach. We invite you back anytime.Regards,KellyAtwood
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.