We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (427)
Filter reviews
427 results
Traveller rating
280
93
25
18
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
280
93
25
18
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews copper river clean rooms great place to stay hot tub complimentary breakfast up to date recommend this hotel within walking distance shower head oatmeal enjoyed my stay convenient location would stay here again very nice hotel staff was friendly parking lot downtown greenville
Filter
Updating list...
83 - 88 of 427 reviews
Reviewed 11 April 2017 via mobile

This hotel was 2 miles from family so convenient. The hotel was clean, quiet and nice staff. Didn't try the pool as it was closed but pleased the website noted it ahead of time. Large breakfast area - no complaints!

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank TravelsDP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2017

This was an average hotel stay. It is in a safe and convenient location. We did not have hot water one morning, but it was an isolated incident that did not occur again. Seemed very family friendly. If visiting Greenville, this is a good option if willing to drive about 20min because it is much cheaper than some downtown locations. Lobby was clean and coffee was always available.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Maria S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 25 March 2017

Thank you for choosing our hotel during your recent trip to Easley! I am sorry to hear of the experience you encountered with the hot water during your stay with us. We had an unforeseen issue and worked quickly to correct the problem. We do apologize for your inconvenience, we do our best to ensure that every guest has a pleasant environment!

The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future.

Thank you again for your review and feedback. We hope to be able to serve you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2017

Excellent service. Nice rooms. Hotel was clean and up to date. Staff was friendly. Plenty of parking. Great location with nice restaurants in walking distance. Main highways close by but hotel was quite with no road noise.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 166kirkw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dean_Andrews_Jr, General Manager at Hampton Inn Easley, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2017

Thank you for the kind review. I am very happy that we met your needs. I look forward to sharing your comments with my staff. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2017 via mobile

The room was quiet and spacious. Breakfast was very good. The only downside is the location. You're not really not in walking distance to much and the highway is always busy. Workout area is limited but it wasn't busy so that wasn't an issue.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank NotEnoughVac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dean_Andrews_Jr, General Manager at Hampton Inn Easley, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2017

Thank you for the kind review. Sorry there isn't more within walking distance, but most folks don't mind the short ride to plenty of shopping. It kind of helps keep the hotel area a little quieter. Nice to know that breakfast got you of to a good start, we look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2017

We stayed at the Easley Hampton to beat the prices of hotels in Greenville. We were going to an event at the Peace Center and it was only 15 minutes away. Would definitely recommend doing this if you plan on attending an event at the Peace Center or Bon Secours Wellness Arena.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jeff W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dean_Andrews_Jr, General Manager at Hampton Inn Easley, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2017

I am glad that you enjoyed your stay in Easley, and saved money at the same time! Hope to see you at another Peace Center Event soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews