We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Terrible”

Days Inn Conway-Myrtle Beach
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Days Inn Conway-Myrtle Beach
Ranked #6 of 9 Hotels in Conway
Reviewed 18 August 2015

There was no Iron, hole in the tub, phone didn't work and bugs in the bedding. The manager had an issue with giving us extra towels and advised me that I had to ask for an iron at the front desk if I needed.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Kim R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (20)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 20 reviews

Reviewed 27 June 2015 via mobile

Just horrible rooms outdated and staff is so rude . I was overcharged on my credit card and owner was saying racial slurs to me and told me to show him statement and I did and he called crazy and told me to get out of his million dollar property !! I have pics of roaches in room and how nasty the bathroom was and pics of bed too piss stains !! Gross !! Was supposed to pay for this dump but ended up paying 90!! There is no type of breakfast no coffee or juice so that needs to be taken off description!!! No clean towels in room and No one to come clean service sucks !!!

Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank travelmommaof3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2015 via mobile

Everything was horrible. I recommend that you don't go here. The rooms were old and needs to be remodeled, staff were horrible they were rude. For us the air conditioner was broken so we had to sleep without the air. They gave us the microwave and refrigerator in our rooms but it didn't work. Needs to be remodeled. don't come to this hotel it horrible with bad staff.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
Thank Julesrose123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2014

This Hotel is outdated, old and needs to be a total renovation. The sheets were dirty, the bathroom was dirty, there was a hand print on the wall in the bedroom. The customer waiting room in the lobby was scary. The furniture was discolored and smelled.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank K B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2013

i will never stay here again. It looks old and run down from the outside. I questioned it even being an open hotel before i pulled into the parking lot. The room had a very funny smell right when i first walked into it. all the drains smelled bad. the mattress was very worn out. it had a lot of weak spots and just felt old. this place definitely wasnt worth my 100 dollars. i will never be back at this sorry excuse for a hotel again.

Room Tip: somewhere other than here
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Torrey W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Conway hotels
0.6 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#4 of 9 in Conway
69 reviews
4.9 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#2 of 9 in Conway
98 reviews
9 km away
Comfort Suites at the University
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 km away
Budget Inn Conway
Budget Inn Conway
#2 of 2 in Conway
16 reviews
3.8 km away
Super 8 Conway/ Myrtle Beach Area
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Conway-Myrtle Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Conway-Myrtle Beach

Address: 1240 Pine St, Conway, SC 29526-3402
Region: United States > South Carolina > Coastal South Carolina > Conway
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 9 Hotels in Conway
Price Range: AU$54 - AU$76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Conway-Myrtle Beach 2*
Number of rooms: 51
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Days Inn Conway-Myrtle Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Conway Days Inn
Days Inn Conway

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing