We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in great prices from these sites
Booking.comUSD 358
Hotels.comUSD 323
PricelineUSD 358
HiltonUSD 358
FindHotelUSD 323
TripadvisorUSD 323
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (116)
Filter reviews
116 results
Traveller rating
100
11
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
100
11
3
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews valet staff owners lounge already planning our next trip back smart tvs front desk blackout curtains washer dryer amazing room night life harris teeter public spaces beautiful property within walking distance restaurants and shopping fitness center great weekend full kitchen
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 116 reviews
Reviewed 22 November 2021

Very professional and caring Staff. Front Desk and Valet service very, very accommodating. Facility itself very attractive and comfortable. Latest technical assistance very interesting. Balcony awesome, extremely pleasant decor.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
Thank TerryS775
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 November 2021 via mobile

This hotel is superb! Extremely nice, clean , spacious room. The people that work at the hotel are very nice and helpful. Freddie the concierge was outstanding! He took the time to tell us about some outstanding restaurants and things to visit. We hated to leave. Terrance one of the porters/Valets was very helpful and friendly. What a great place to stay! Thank you for such a great experience!

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank A9020RKjoyr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 November 2021 via mobile

We recently stayed at this new property. There are many wonderful features and a few kinks to work out.

The unit was beautiful- elegant, spacious, nice finishes, comfortable and well Designed. The outdoor patio on the second floor was a nice place to read or relax.

The valet staff ( third party called PNC?) was great- people were friendly, efficient, professional and helpful! They were terrific ambassadors for their company.

The lobby bar was open but we didn’t visit. There was no owners lounge yet opened ( like a concierge club level) even though we were visiting owners and the property opened in June.

There was no restaurant on property either. Although there is space for one.

The location of the property was terrific- we enjoyed walking all over the city! The facade of the hotel is attractive and fits the neighborhood.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank pollym2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 November 2021 via mobile

Wow what a great first impression. The liberty place hotel is fantastic and their staff is very hospitable. Our valet was very informative. He showed us all the hotel amenities. Highly recommend to anyone

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Dsepetjian
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 November 2021

We were excited to visit Charleston for our anniversary trip. The Liberty Place Hotel was new and clean. The bed was very comfortable with top of the line amenities. Having the option of a full kitchen helped save costs on food. The only thing we wished we prepared for were better walking shoes. You are a few blocks from all the fun, so if you plan to walk a lot, pack accordingly. A very pleasant and memorable trip!

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
1  Thank fanchy2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews