We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Home away from home”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Comfort Inn Blythewood
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Blythewood
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

Staying at the Comfort In in Blythewood has been a great experience! The beds are so comfortable. The hotel is very beautiful and very clean. The best part is the staff! They are ALL awesome! A+ hotel

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Thank Jenny W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (171)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 171 reviews

Reviewed 30 September 2017

Great place for a night stay or even2.Hotel staff was very nice and made you feel welcomed .Hot breakfast was done first class. Room was very spacious and made you feel right at Home. They take great pride in keeping this Hotel clean.

Room Tip: Corner rooms are very nice, large L shape rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fwtw1993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017 via mobile

This was a halfway meeting rest much needed stop this is a place we will definitely use again super clean comfortable and close to the interstate awesome stop will make a return visit so glad we chose this area and this hotel

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Thank Teri M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017

I stayed at this hotel more once. Rooms were spacious comfortable and very clean. the pool was clean and in enclosed area, which was nice. The breakfast was very good. Everyone was extremely nice. The housekeepers, the front desk staff everyone. It was a very wonderful relaxing experience.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank mariza210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017

I've stayed at many choice hotels and this one is not the best. Grounds and facility need updating and cleaning. Room was run of the mill, The lady at the breakfast station was very nice and helpful, I would not stay again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tanner1029
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Blythewood
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Blythewood
12.4 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Columbia / Northeast
15.4 km away
Comfort Suites Columbia
Comfort Suites Columbia
#22 of 93 in Columbia
192 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.1 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbia Northeast
15.7 km away
Hampton Inn Columbia Northeast-Fort Jackson Area
15.8 km away
Best Western Plus Columbia North East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn Blythewood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Blythewood

Address: 436 McNulty St, Blythewood, SC 29016-8926
Region: United States > South Carolina > Blythewood
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Blythewood
Price Range: AU$82 - AU$179 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Comfort Inn Blythewood 3*
Number of rooms: 75
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the newly renovated Comfort Inn hotel in Blythewood, SC just off I-77! Our affordable hotel is minutes away from a variety of restaurants, cocktail lounges, specialty shops and popular attractions such as Riverbanks Zoo, 4 Pro Golf Course, Columbia Mall, Botanical Gardens, South Carolina State Museum and more! Our delicious, free breakfast is a must in the morning. We offer everything from eggs and meat to healthy options like yogurt and fresh fruit. Oh, and we make one heck of a waffle, too. Whether you are travelling for leisure or business, you can always count on our hotel for a warm welcome and real value complete with all the amenities you need to feel right at home. Our smoke-free rooms are equipped with a refrigerator, a microwave, a tea & coffee maker, a hair dryer, a flat HD TV, an air conditioner and an iron and ironing board. For added convenience, our pet-friendly hotel welcomes your furry friends (fees apply). Our business travellers will appreciate the free wireless high-speed Internet, free local calls, data ports, well-lit work desks, speakerphones, voicemail and 24-hour business center with fax and copy services. We also have a seasonal outdoor pool, a marketplace, a fitness center, a guest laundry room and a newspaper each weekday of your stay. Larger parties and extended stay guests – don’t forget to ask about our executive suite options! They have separate living areas, additional rooms, sofa sleepers, a Jacuzzi, a kitchenette, a balcony, a fireplace, two HD flat screen TV’s and more! Comfort Inn at Blythewood will give you everything you need to make sure you leave feeling refreshed and ready for a successful day ahead. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia APAC, Evoline ltd, Hotels.com, Wotif.com, Booking.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, Agoda, TripOnline SA, lastminute.com.au and Cancelon so you can book your Comfort Inn Blythewood reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Blythewood Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing