We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (188)
Filter reviews
188 results
Traveller rating
81
46
26
15
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
81
46
26
15
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sausage waffles room was clean very nice hotel every morning easy access pet fee complimentary breakfast pet owners lady in charge breakfast hostess several fast food places stayed here for one night have stayed at this hotel several breakfast station staff was friendly definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 188 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2017 via mobile

This was a halfway meeting rest much needed stop this is a place we will definitely use again super clean comfortable and close to the interstate awesome stop will make a return visit so glad we chose this area and this hotel

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Thank Teri M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017

I stayed at this hotel more once. Rooms were spacious comfortable and very clean. the pool was clean and in enclosed area, which was nice. The breakfast was very good. Everyone was extremely nice. The housekeepers, the front desk staff everyone. It was a very wonderful relaxing experience.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank mariza210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017

I've stayed at many choice hotels and this one is not the best. Grounds and facility need updating and cleaning. Room was run of the mill, The lady at the breakfast station was very nice and helpful, I would not stay again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tanner1029
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017

Our family of four stayed one night at this hotel on our way from PA to FL. It was comfortable and clean, but showing signs of wear and tear. The pool was clean and in an enclosed area, which was nice. Our room was appropriately stocked with towels and shampoo/conditioner and soap. The refrigerator was large enough to hold a good number of water bottles and refrigerated items we were taking with us on our trip. The breakfast was very good. The only downside was that the room was a bit stuffy because the knobs on the a/c unit weren't working properly.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DawnM2856
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017

We've stayed at this hotel more than once and noticed this time it wasn't as clean as the previous trip... although at least this time, there were no palmetto bugs smashed under the lamp! Not sure what's going on there-- management change or whatever-- but we won't be staying at this Comfort Inn again.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 984MMc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews