We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nikopolis review. ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Nikopolis Thessaloniki
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Thermi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile

Excellent for any kind of visit.
Close to town and big shopping mall.
Lovely place for children.
It's clean and tide.
Comfortable and very nice swimming pool, quite big I would say.
A good spa and great organized hotel.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Nick P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 23 August 2017

Dear guest,

We are very glad to read that you and your family had a lovely stay in our property. We hope that the beautiful memories of your last visit will lead you again soon in the city of Thessaloniki and of course in Nikopolis Hotel.

Kind regards,
Guest Relations
Hotel Nikopolis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (506)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 506 reviews

Reviewed 19 August 2017 via mobile

Wooow, what a hotel! We stayed here for three nights, and loved every minute of it. The hotel is breathtaking, and the staff were so nice and helpful. Totally recommend it, and hope to come back one day :-)

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Kine K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 8 September 2017

Dear guest,
Thank you for your wonderful review and for choosing our Hotel for your stay in Thessaloniki. We highly appreciate the time you found in order to share your thoughts on TripAdvisor, and we look forward to seeing you soon again for another great stay in Nikopolis Hotel.
Kind regards,
Guest Relations
Hotel Nikopolis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile

A very good stay during beginning of April. Nice and very clean room with a pool view. The pool was giant and the pool bar very nice. Very pleasant experience. The location is also good as you can reach both the city and the seaside in half an hour.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Lifetimevaccation
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 11 August 2017

Dear guest,
We are extremely glad to read that you had such a flawless stay with us. We would like to thank you very much for sharing your excellent comments with the visitors of TripAdvisor, and we look forward to seeing you soon again for another stay in Thessaloniki and of course Nikopolis Hotel.
Kind regards,
Guest Relations
Hotel Nikopolis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017

I book a garden view room and I received upgrade to pool view room. Excellent cleaning services, pool bar services, enough sun bads, large swimmingpool.
"Real cuisine" restaurant it's true but services is not on that level.
SPA management can be improved.
Parking and bellboy services on 5 stars level.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank radu740
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 14 August 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you for sharing your thoughts on booking.com, regarding your recent stay with us. We highly appreciate all of your comments and we will take your tips into serious consideration. We hope to see you soon again and we wish you a great winter season.

Kind regards,
Guest Relations
Hotel Nikopolis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017

Coming to Greece, but not staying in Nikopolis for at least one night, for me is like I wasn't in Greece at all!

I simply adore this hotel. Everything is amazing: rooms, pool, gym, breakfast, bars...

I like its location - on the skirts of Thessaloniki, but you can be in city centre in 15 min. You have Cosmo shopping centre nearby as well as Regency casino (about 2km).

Hotel is 5 stars in every aspect, and can't look forward visiting again.

We have stayed here for a day or 2 for the past 3 years and intend to keep up this trend.


Cheers,

Room Tip: Pool-view rooms on the floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Milos M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 14 August 2017

Dear guest,

Such reviews are for us the biggest award for our efforts to keep Nikopolis Hotel to a 5-star level all these years. We highly appreciate your excellent comments as well as rating and we look forward to seeing you again next year for a new unforgettable stay in the city of Thessaloniki and of course our Hotel.

Kind regards,
Guest Relations
Hotel Nikopolis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Thermi
3.1 km away
Hyatt Regency Thessaloniki
11.8 km away
The Met Hotel
The Met Hotel
#3 of 58 in Thessaloniki
1,520 reviews
8.4 km away
Makedonia Palace
Makedonia Palace
#6 of 58 in Thessaloniki
999 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.5 km away
Royal Hotel
Royal Hotel
#1 of 5 in Peraia
399 reviews
10.3 km away
Electra Palace Thessaloniki
Electra Palace Thessaloniki
#7 of 58 in Thessaloniki
1,179 reviews
9.7 km away
Daios Luxury Living
Daios Luxury Living
#1 of 58 in Thessaloniki
697 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Nikopolis Thessaloniki? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Nikopolis Thessaloniki

Address: 16-18 Asklipiou St | Thermi, Thermi 570 01, Greece
Region: Greece > Central Macedonia > Thessaloniki Region > Thermi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Thermi
Price Range: $171 - $287 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Hotel Nikopolis Thessaloniki 5*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Nikopolis Thessaloniki is a 5 star Boutique City Resort, built in an area of 25.000 Sqm. The Hotel is situated 3 km from "Makedonia" airport and 20 minutes from Thessaloniki's city center. It's location, at the heart of a wide and continuously growing district of commercial activity, positions the Hotel as a destination for the business travelers. The high quality and flawless service, the spacious and modern decorated areas and it's unique architecture features, have gained the appreciation and trust of the demanding travelers who visit the city.The modern design of 99 luxurious rooms and suites, decorated with unique pieces of furniture and lights that carry the signature of the most well-known contemporary designers of the world. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Wotif.com, Booking.com, Expedia APAC, lastminute.com.au, Hooroo Pty Ltd, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Nikopolis Thessaloniki reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing