We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sunday breakfast”
Review of Oak Street B&B - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Oak Street B&B
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery
Reviewed 27 October 2015 via mobile

Very popular spot for breakfast. Mix of counter, high tops, and tables. A great mix of menu items, self serve coffee bar. Had the two egg scrambler with potatoes and toast, very good and filling.

Date of visit: October 2015
Thank seasideatlantic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (47)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 47 reviews

Reviewed 27 October 2015 via mobile

This is a great spot. By far the best burgers I've ever had and the hand cut potato chips (not fries) are delicious! Moderate prices and good quality food. Breakfast is excellent as well. There is often a line but B&B is worth the wait!

Date of visit: October 2015
Thank Rh0deIslandTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2015

You must try The Popper (a burger topped with cream cheese and jalapeños) which is, as all of their burgers are, served on a Portuguese sweet roll with a side of homemade potato chips (which I like to order with rosemary and truffle oil).

Date of visit: September 2015
Thank Frank B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2015 via mobile

This was the first time I had been to the new location and man what a difference! Plenty of parking and more table space, a great view. This place was on a wait for breakfast on a Monday morning! The hash is amazing, yummy Johnny cakes, great coffee. Service is extremely pleasant. I love that you get your own coffee. I hadn't been here for lunch but have heard great things about the burgers and chips! Great for families and couples

Date of visit: August 2015
Thank Bellenelle2918
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2015 via mobile

Excellent burgers! Nice new location with lots of parking by the water. My son, the burger critic, says these are better than 5 Guys!

Date of visit: September 2015
Thank Cathy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Oak Street B&B also viewed

Westerly, South County
 
Westerly, South County
 
Westerly, South County
Westerly, South County
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing