We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (213)
Filter reviews
213 results
Traveller rating
141
58
11
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
141
58
11
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews yogurt great hotel rhode island king suite eggs choice hotels would definitely stay here again breakfast room sausage clean hotel positive reviews perfect stay stayed nights refrigerator and microwave the entire staff easy access large room
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 213 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2018

The service at the Comfort Suites West Warwick is deteriorating. I have stayed here several times and today is one of the worst experiences I've had.

The room today, Sunday, Oct 7, is left uncleaned without new towels, toilet paper, etc. I left the room at 11am, took off the "Do not disturb" sign and greeted the room attendant in the hallway. I returned at night with the room left uncleaned and without new, fresh amenities.

Second, my key did not work when I returned at night, which is an inconvenience when returning to the room at night tired and hungry.

I used to get consistently good service but today was a sad exception.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank travel_out_towner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2018 via mobile

Traveled with daughter’s team, and stayed here for holiday weekend. Well located with a very generous breakfast included. Very big rooms with refrigerator and microwave. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Will stay again if have the chance.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Ron22212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2018 via mobile

My children and I stayed here with my mother for a friends wedding. The bridal party also stayed here. We all had a great time and the staff was super nice! Nice pool and clean rooms. Close to stores and highway.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank 453sabrinaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

Room was clean but the A/c could not be regulated - it ran very cold! There were no dark drapes or shades on window. Parking lot light came direct through room like daylight all night. Not a good room. Pink spots coming through wallpaper in room not appealing. Breakfast room was spacious but most food was not edible except for bananas & yogurt. Coffee was disgusting. Breakfast room was well kept & clean looking as was room. $198 night.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank Murano2006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2018 via mobile

Loved EVERYTHING about this hotel. Spotless! Friendly, safe. I searched for anything dirty and couldn't find one. All touch spots normally looked over in hotels were clean. Remote, carpet, basboards, ceiling, doors etc. Perfect.
Ac worked well and was wisper quiet. Front desk was personable, kind and smiled the whole time. Breakfast was awesome. Above standard choice hotel food. Omelette, sausage, breakfast bagel topped with eggs and bacon along with all of the toast and cereal and fruit normally found. Food was replenished quickly by very nice attendants. Perfect stay!
Will return each and every year as we travel for business. Thank you!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank lw3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews