We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Left wanting nothing other than to be able to...”
other travellers have booked this property
Kitchen Island and Breakfast Bar
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen Island and Breakfast Bar
Dining Area next to Kitchen Dining Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Kitchen Island and Breakfast Bar
Dining Area next to Kitchen
Dining Area
Bdrm #1 1st Fl. (Queen Bed)
Bdrm #2 1st fl.  (Full & Twin with Trundle and 1/2 Bath)
Bdrm #3 2nd Fl. (Queen Bed)
Bdrm #3 (Queen Bed)
Bedroom #4 2nd Fl. (Full Bed)
Bdrm #5 2nd Fl (Full Bed)
Full Bath 2nd fl w/Washer Dryer
1st fl. full bath
1st floor full bath
Kitchen and Dining
Living Room view from TV
Living Room view from Kitchen
Living Room View from Bathroom
Patio/Deck with Grill view from front of House
Patio/Deck with grill view from back of house
Bird Sanctuary off the Gallilee Escape Route
Typical Sunset at Roger Wheeler Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Narragansett, South County, Rhode Island

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Emily K
1 review
“Left wanting nothing other than to be able to stay longer.”
Reviewed 2 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

My sister and I rented this house for a weekend as the location for a surprise party for our parents anniversary. It was fantastic because we were able to have a place for all of our family who travelled from far away able to stay in one location. There was plenty of room for all 10 of my aunts, uncles, and cousins to sleep comfortably. The open layout of the main level was perfect for our needs, but would be great for any type of entertainment or just hanging out together after a long day at the beach. The outside deck is a great space for grilling and having meals together. The yard is plenty big enough for the kids to play games. Henry is awesome and very accommodating! I would highly recommend this rental for large families or groups of friends who are looking for a nice beach getaway.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2016
Emily,

Thanks for the review. I'm really happy that your family enjoyed the house and the occasion. What a special thing to do for your parents. I'm certain they left feeling very proud of their children and the family structure that they've helped to build.

My neighbors thought you guys were have great fun. Thank for making your stay pleasant for them...and me :)

Henry
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Weezyday
Providence, Rhode Island
1 review
“Henry saved the day!”
Reviewed 2 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

I am a fellow property owner with a summer rental property in Narragansett and had the nauseating problem of having overbooked my house (any property owners worst nightmare)! with a two day overlap of my tenants moving out and new tenants moving in. I spent hours on the phone trying to find a comparable property in Narragansett, during prime season, that would be willing to cover the Friday and Saturday I needed. Henry was so understanding and so accommodating to my plight. He saved my tenant's vacation and saved my reputation!
Henry.. I owe you one!

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2016
It was my pleasure to help a fellow property owner. I'm certain you would do the same for someone else.

Thanks for the kind words.

Henry
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lngrant
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great House, Deck, BBQ & Neighorhood”
Reviewed 31 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

11 of us came for a bachelorette party and had a lovely and very comfortable stay. The kitchen/living room/deck are great for hanging out together and the house is spacious and well equipped. We drove to beaches (we skipped the one closest to the house) and went out in Newport by cab. Henry is responsive and helpful.

PS-the neighbor's dog is adorable!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great design for being together at home
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dankandy1...
Washington DC, District of Columbia
1 review
“Fantastic vacation home”
Reviewed 9 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Henry was great at coordinating our stay.

The house was very nice, with enough beds for all the guests. The backyard was great for playing wiffleball and grilling out.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The amount of rooms
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Providence, Rhode Island
Reviewed 15 June 2015 for a stay in July 2014

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing