We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (704)
Filter reviews
704 results
Traveller rating
499
124
47
22
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
499
124
47
22
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsparlay loungeparking garagecovered walkwayfront deskmeadows racetrackgreat place to stayroom keyfire pitfree breakfastexcellent hotelenjoyed my stayother hotelsking roomstaff was very friendlynice stayeasy accessbed was comfortable
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 704 reviews
Reviewed 26 February 2018 via mobile

The hotel is tidy and clean. Love the Horse photos in the rooms. Staff friendly. Beds comfy. Not luxury but neat and clean is pretty good in my book. Casino is *okay* but fun can be had. A good spot for a quick get away.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank wvappaloosa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2018

The hotel is wonderful. The beds are super nice. The rooms are tastefully decorated It has a pool, gym, and internet. They have the best free breakfast you can get at a hotel. It is connected to the Meadows Casino so you can park and go back & forth. Though it is a long distance for those who have walking issues & they left a foot of space at the top of their wall so on cold winter days it can be quite chilly. Also a bridge connects the hotel to the parking garage and in winter can be very cold. It really needs enclosed.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Lisa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2018

Got to the hotel a little early, but was aloud to check in. Room was very clean. Stayed for 2 nights. Second day ran out of kleenex and asked housekeeping to replace, but they didn't. Other then that, everything was great. Buffet was good with lots of options. Staff was great!!!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank marybH3234KX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2018

The staff was very polite and nice to speak with. Our room was clean and had a nice atmosphere. Being connected to the casino was the reason we chose to stay and we're glad we did. We will be staying here again next month for our little weekend adventure!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Y3042VSsharonm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2018

Check in was friendly and fast. When we got up to our room we noticed we didn’t have the wine and cheese that we got with out package. I went back down and without hesitation the girl apologized and asked me what kind of wine we wanted. She did say that for some reason it didn’t register online. We only encountered 1 minor issue at the bar. The bartender was having a bad night.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank 299melindaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews