We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 140
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 140
USD 119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 151
USD 119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 148/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 113
USD 102
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 127
USD 108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 140
USD 122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 115
USD 111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 199
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 136
USD 107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (205)
Filter reviews
205 results
Traveller rating
95
43
28
20
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
95
43
28
20
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscookiesstaff was friendlywafflesroom was cleanhotel roomshopping outletsstayed two nightswould stay againfitness centerhotel staffmeadows casinotanger outletpool and hot tuboff the highwayair conditionerinnsproximity
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 205 reviews
Reviewed 1 November 2017

Housekeeping didn’t put toilet paper on roller when both were empty. Room keys had to be reprogrammed after the first night. Bed was never made....covers just thrown over the pillows with sheet underneath was still scrunched up.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank Tedibear7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Washington at Meadowlands, PA, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2017

I am sorry you were disappointed with your stay. If I knew what room you were in I would take the situation up with that housekeeper to make sure he doesn't disappoint the next guest. I take all complaints to heart and I want to make sure I correct the housekeepers to make sure of this. I will work with all the housekeepers to make sure they do the job correctly. I hope to see you again so you can see the progress we have made.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017

Our suite had black oily spots from the front doorway back through the bedroom. There was trash in both closets. There were even a nickle and a dime on the floor. The front desk clerk was apologetic and explained that pipeline workers have messed up several rooms. Said that he would tell the manager. This room should not of been used. Also, I am a Carlson Club member. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was adequate. That is why I gave the 2 stars.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank rcksmpsn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Washington at Meadowlands, PA, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

I am sorry you were disappointed with your stay. The staff and I try our best to keep after the rooms unfortunately some times because of reservations we are unable to clean the carpets after people check out because the carpets would not be dry to rent the same day as reservations are needed. I do apologize again and we are doing are best to rectify the situation so we do not disappoint the next guest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
James L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Washington at Meadowlands, PA, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 October 2017

The bedding was very comfortable - that's the good part. Decent for the price but disappointing in terms of what we've come to expect from Carlson properties. Previous tenant's food left in the refrigerator. After disposing of those, we decided not to use the fridge because contents were frozen solid. Filthy carpet - looks old, many stains, hasn't seen a vacuum cleaner in a while (popcorn or cereal and other sundry chunks along furniture edges, dusty floor lamp bases). Bedside alarm clock plugged in but not working and snooze button gone - with internal electronics showing. Battery cover on back of TV remote missing. HVAC blows onto the bed nearest the window, so my wife spent the night with a pillow on her head.

Room Tip: There's lots of competition in the area, so do your research and shopping in this competitive area.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Art K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Washington at Meadowlands, PA, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2017

Thank you for reaching out to us. We are glad to know that you were pleased with the comfort of the bedding. On the other hand, we are sorry to hear that we fell short of your expectations due to the condition and cleanliness of your room including the amenities at that time. Please know that we are striving to keep good quality of service in all aspects which is indicative to our standards and these have been shared to our management for further improvements. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to redeem ourselves and deliver a seamless experience on your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews