We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (641)
Filter reviews
641 results
Traveller rating
555
75
10
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
555
75
10
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel cookies bottled water complimentary breakfast exercise room i highly recommend this hotel place to stay clean rooms state hospital we've stayed nice breakfast home away from home the breakfast area business trip excellent stay waffles fitness center
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 641 reviews
Reviewed 2 November 2018

The Hampton Inn & Suites - Warren had everything we’ve been accustomed to expect from a Hampton Inn – a clean, comfortable room, a good, hot breakfast selection and courteous service. We would stay here again if we’re back in the area.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jim P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2018

This is the second time we stayed at this facility and it won't be the last. I have total confidence in the staff to help us out when needed, just ask and they will do their best. I am a disabled veteran, this is the place to be.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2018

All of the hotel staff was very helpful and friendly, and we felt incredibly welcomed. The room was huge, breakfast was good, and there were plenty of (cheap) restaurants around to choose from. Plus it's close to the Allegheny. We would have stayed an extra night if time had permitted, just because the room was so nice.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank aaronking4321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2018

We stopped her to start our journey north and to enjoy the Allegheny National Forest. This Hampton was just off Rt 62 and was so quiet. The staff was awesome and the stay was perfect. We would most certainly stay here again!

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Tammy606
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2018

When you are met at the door of the venue with warmth and efficiency of the staff, details like the note in the room welcoming me and wishing me comfort really felt authentic. The dining area for breakfast was lovely, not at all like a cafeteria, further adding to the whole comforting feel of the inn. I have never stayed at Hampton before, but I will again.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank kafa1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews