We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfectly Quaint!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Tannersville
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Cranberry Manor Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 1 Tannersville B&B and Inns
Reviewed 4 July 2015

Sharon and Ric are wonderful! The grounds are beautiful, the rooms exceptionally clean and Sharon's breakfasts are to die for. We love visiting every chance we get. The location is also excellent. Near all the places we like to visit. We have a restful, peaceful, and refreshing time every time we visit.

Room Tip: The Admiral and the Garden Rooms are my favorite. The beds are comfortable and the rooms nice size.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Valerie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon A, Owner at Cranberry Manor Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2015

Thank you for the awesome review!!! Can't wait to see you both back again soon!! - Sharon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (114)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

30 - 34 of 114 reviews

Reviewed 18 June 2015 via mobile

I've stayed in quite a few B & B's and can honestly say that Sharon any Ric have the best personalities of any that I've stayed at. They were also very helpful with ideas for area adventures. The entire decor is charming and tastefully done. The bedroom and bath were great and meticulously clean. Last but not least the breakfasts were amazing . I wouldn't hesitate to return here if I'm back in the area again.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Fran S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon A, Owner at Cranberry Manor Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2015

We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us at Cranberry Manor Bed and Breakfast. Guest reviews from those that have stayed with us mean a lot to us. See you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2015

The Cranberry Manor B&B is a lovely place. A short ride brings you to Camelback Mountain, where there is lots to do in both Winter and Summer. The owner, Sharon, was quite the hostess. We had a very pleasant one night stay and will look forward to returning in the near future.

Room Tip: This stay was a gift ....we had a chance to see all the rooms...one was just as beautiful as the nex...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TeresaFrank_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon A, Owner at Cranberry Manor Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2015

We enjoyed having the both of you stay with us. Hope you are able to visit with us again. Thank you for the great review!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2015

Just returned from a one night get away to Cranberry Manor, What a charming, welcome and warm place. Loved it.
The rooms are tastefully appointed and spotlessly clean. We enjoyed the fireplace and the soaking tub. They were much appreciated during our stay in the cold weather.
Breakfast was truly gourmet. Baked grapefruit and upside down pear pancakes with scrambled eggs and sausage. I had requested a gluten free breakfast for my wife and she was not disappointed. Her pancake was gluten free and truly delicious.
Sharon and Ric were excellent hosts. They made us feel welcome and recommended places to go in the area. We particularly enjoyed the Mountain View Winery tasting tour, which was complimentary with our stay.
We are B & B people. We loved this place and will return in the future. Nice spot for a romantic retreat.

Room Tip: We enjoyed the Floral Room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Maxebird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon A, Owner at Cranberry Manor Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2015

Thank you for posting your review of your stay with us at Cranberry Manor Bed and Breakfast. The Floral room is a cute room. In the colder weather the gas fireplaces and deep soaking tubs are a delight. We will see you back again soon! - Sharon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2015

I just visited Cranberry Manor two weeks ago and it was so adorable!! It was in the country, quiet, cute and charming. We stayed in the Contessa room. It was clean and beautiful. The fireplace was great to have in the room and I loved the canopy bed. Ric and Sharon were so sweet and the breakfast was outstanding. I would definitely visit again. My boyfriend and I had a great and relaxing stay. It is also just a few minutes from the outlets, camelback mountain and restaurants.

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Jersshore08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon A, Owner at Cranberry Manor Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2015

We are happy that you were able to getaway and relax at Cranberry Manor Bed and Breakfast. With our close location to the outlets and many other attractions you still get to relax at the B&B and visit local attractions. Hope to see you back again soon and thank you for taking the time to post a review on Trip Advisor.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tannersville
10.1 km away
Pocono Manor Resort & Spa
Pocono Manor Resort & Spa
#2 of 2 in Pocono Manor
1,494 reviews
3.3 km away
Best Western Plus Poconos Hotel
4.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bartonsville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.8 km away
Hampton Inn Stroudsburg / Poconos
7.1 km away
Chateau Resort & Conference Center
9.8 km away
Crescent Lodge & Country Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cranberry Manor Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cranberry Manor Bed & Breakfast

Address: 406 Cherry Lane Rd, Tannersville, PA 18301-8296
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Pocono Mountains Region > Tannersville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Tannersville
Price Range: $179 - $233 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Bed and Breakfast with 5 rooms all with private bathrooms, gas fireplaces, free full breakfast, free Wifi and DirecTv. Close to 1-80, Camelback Ski, Tannersville Crossing Premium Outlets and Delaware Water Gap. Close to many area attractions and activities. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Cranberry Manor Bed And Breakfast
Cranberry Manor Hotel Tannersville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing