We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn Amish Country(New Holland)(Great Value!)
USD 115
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Harvest Moon Bed and Breakfast(New Holland)(Great Value!)
USD 135
USD 110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 124/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Country Squire Motor Inn(New Holland)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
USD 125
USD 116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hollander Motel(New Holland)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 89
USD 83
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (475)
Filter reviews
478 results
Traveller rating
239
139
45
34
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
239
139
45
34
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tubfolk festivalmini golffishing pondcamping tripupper poolcamp storerv sitesseasonal campersoffice stafftrick or treatingbeen coming here for yearsgreat campingthe upper levelice creamkids and adultslarge sites
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 478 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Spent Easter weekend on a family camping trip at Spring Gulch. The kids loved the Easter egg hunt and had a great time running around and playing outside. We look forward to visiting again in the future.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sara B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2018

As a seasonal, and seasonals paying high seasonal rates, wifi should be free. Have " NEVER" had to pay for wifi any any other campground. Bathrooms the past few years have been so much cleaner, in the past they were disgusting! Not enough activities for children. And I agree that weekend campers go crazy on their golf carts and driving too fast through the campground! This campground has the same issues as always, with the exception of clean bath houses. Nothing ever changes! For a resort this is average.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Kampb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2018

I don't feel there is enough activities for the children. I also don't feel that the property there is all utilized. There is an empty field at the top of the 1500 section that could be used for the campers on the top of the mountain there. It is too dangerous having small children walking up and down that mountain road. The speed limit is posted at 5 MPH, but we get weekenders in and they drive their golf carts like maniacs and some one is going to be hurt.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank D1960QEteresag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018

Internet should be provided to seasonal FREE. With the high seasonal rates, this service should be included. This service is so important in meeting today's demands. Leaf removal should also be provided for seasonal.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank spencerlNorthWales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2018

It would be nice if they would put more stone on the roads and sites. I have a seasonal and had to buy my own stone. The amount of money for the seasonal you pay is that we only get a spot to park our RV on. Also they need some kind of security since they have none. They don’t even have a maintenance person now. Maybe this place needs an overhaul and clean out a few people and gets some people in there that know how to run a campground!!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank George W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews