We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Pererenan, Canggu, North Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Jlek40
Adelaide, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Mr ”
Reviewed 7 August 2019 for a stay in July 2019

We can’t say much more than WE LOVE VILLA NONNAVANA!!!
From entry to throughout the whole villa the decor is amazing - very modern, clean and very well thought out. Location is fantastic - walking distance to all the best eateries and bars in Canggu. Our faves are Leroy’s, la Baracca, taco casa (kids love this place!) and one of our new faves Peekaboo!!!!
The staff at the villa were so amazing. It was my bday while we were there and they arranged donuts and sang happy bday to me - Thankyou x
We loved the villa and we will definitely recommend and hopefully come back soon!

Date of stay: July 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2019
Dear Jlek,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review here at Villa Nonnavana. It was a pleasure to read through your positive experience here with us, and we loved having you too. We are happy that you chose to spend your birthday here and we are more than happy to have given you an amazing vacation and celebration. Indeed, Nonnavana is the perfect place for a relaxing and hassle-free vacation in Bali because o its location, ambiance, spacious rooms, and top notch staff.

We hope to have you here with us again soon!

Best Regards,
Mirko Corbella
General Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gi C
New Zealand
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“A Very Cool Designed Villa for the Perfect Vacation!”
Reviewed 30 October 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Villa Nonnavana is in a fantastic location-- just a few minutes walk from popular cafes and restaurants in Canggu and Echo beach being just about 1 km away. There's daily maid service and the housekeepers are really lovely and friendly, they were even able to prepare a simple breakfast for us during our stay. What I liked most is that it's a very cool designed villa-- very modern, minimalist. The pool is very generously-sized, and all the rooms are very stylish (with one bunk room too).

The place is also very quiet because of its location down the lane/street which we appreciated so much. The bathrooms are big and super comfy. For safety, there was a night guard on duty which really made us even more comfortable. There's also a filtered water system which allowed us to easily refill our water bottles. Kudos as it was both eco-friendly and safe to drink.

I knew the villa is professionally managed because of the amazing services I have received during my stay. Overall, really great value for money and will definitely be back!

Date of stay: August 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2018
Dear Gi C,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review amidst your busy schedule. We are so glad to hear that you had a great stay here at Villa Nonnavana.

Indeed, the location of Nonnavana is both convenient and private. As for our staff, they will be pleased to hear that you appreciate their excellent service for both the housekeepers and the security. Third, we also pride ourselves in the carefully and well-curated design of the villa--both in and out. It is truly the perfect place for a vacation with either family or friends.

We hope to have you again here with us at Villa Nonnavana soon.

Best regards,

Mirko Corbella
General Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
USDUSD
Australia
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.