We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Birthday dinner ”

Tatiana's Restaurant
Ranked #1 of 208 Restaurants in Mechanicsburg
Price range: USD 10 - USD 30
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

This was our first visit to Tatiana’s. The service and food were excellent. Lovely atmosphere. Attentive staff. We’ll come back again.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank kesajsjas1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (282)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

160 - 164 of 283 reviews

Reviewed 3 April 2018

The place is exquisite and so neat and clean. The borscht we had was so good and fresh. My husband had a carribbean vegetable dish that had quimoa and chicken with a sauce that was so wonderful. You have to try the mederteranian coffee. It had a special blend of spices that was so wonderful and warming.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Patricia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Have been at this restaurant 4 times and each time have ordered a different entree and each time it was excellent. Have never been disappointed this is fine dining at its best. Highly recommend!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank GardenLady13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

This was the second time we visited Ash and Tatiana’s new location in Mechanicsburg. We arrived at a really odd time (about 4 pm) because we were on our way home from a funeral and hadn’t eaten since early morning. Chef Ash was so accommodating and prepared just the right size meal we needed. We loved his wonderful food in Palmyra and, if anything, it has only gotten better in Mechanicsburg. The new restaurant is lovely and the setting beautiful. Ash and Tatiana are warm, friendly people and his cuisine exceptional. My husband and I have eaten at most of the restaurants in the area and Tatiana’s is by far the best. If you like interesting, flavorful food, you will love Tatiana’s.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Juliet B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

My girlfriends and I were long over due for a nice dinner out and wanted to try something new. Tatiana's was the perfect choice. Filet mignon prepared to perfection and an awesome sea bass special. Portions were nice and generous. Ukrainian coffee was amazing. Definitely going back soon. BYOB is an added bonus for us.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Stephanie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tatiana's Restaurant also viewed

 
Mechanicsburg, PA
 

Been to Tatiana's Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing