We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Econo Lodge(Meadville)(Great Value!)
USD 78
USD 76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 109
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 159
USD 148
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Comfort Suites(Edinboro)
USD 124
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 126
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 114
USD 111
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cianci's Motel(Greenville)
USD 69
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (588)
Filter reviews
588 results
Traveller rating
443
118
19
7
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
443
118
19
7
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomplimentary breakfastgreat hotelcomfortable roomsgreat breakfasthighly recommend this hotelclean hoteloff the highwaygreat selectionmeadville areaexcellent staywafflespool and hot tubmini fridgewould definitely stay here againbusiness centerplace to stayfitness center
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 588 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Nothing but good things to say! Great people. Great location. Great facility. Plenty of good restaurants, a movie theater, and simple shopping locations nearby. I highly recommend this facility for business or pleasure.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Christopher D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018

the weekend that we stayed at the hampton.we where invited to a surprise birthday party and seeing that we live over an hour away,we decided to stay the night and make a trip out of it.the hotel was very clean and i felt very comfortable.thank you hampton in meadville pa

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank leesmom17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2018

The cold rain had gotten very heavy as we arrived in late afternoon. The friendly welcome and prompt check-in helped us to get settled in the room and refreshed after the long day. The hotel is clean and tastefully decorated. The wine and beer reception that was offered for guests that evening was very much appreciated. The 6 AM start for breakfast is perfect since we are early risers and we enjoy the fresh sliced fruit that is not found at other motels. We like the outdoors we find that the location on the west side of Meadville is convenient for us to explore a few of the lakes and marshes in that area.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 786Richard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton16335, General Manager at Hampton Inn Meadville, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2018

Hi Richard,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again, should your travels bring you back to the area! Until then.....safe travels!
Michelle L. Irwin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2018

Rooms and Lobby were clean and neat. A very nice indoor pool for the kids. And the staff was exceptional and very accommodating with our large family gathering.
A special thanks to Missy for making it easy!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Diesel1958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2018

Highly recommend this hotel. Common areas and guest rooms look brand new, everything is very clean, delicious breakfast and super friendly staff. The king bed rooms w/couchbed are very large and the bathrooms are as well. Lots of nooks and crannies for storage if you are staying a few days. We were here with many family members for a family event and they treated us incredibly well. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lindsey S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton16335, General Manager at Hampton Inn Meadville, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2018

Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are blessed to have an amazing team who really care about our guest's experience. They love knowing their efforts are noticed and appreciated. We hope to see you again! Michelle L. Irwin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews