We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,335)
Filter reviews
1,335 results
Traveller rating
845
334
91
48
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
845
334
91
48
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dutch wonderland cookies one bedroom suite directly across the street pool and hot tub oatmeal amish country breakfast room free breakfast pull out couch breakfast staff tanger outlets make your own waffles great place to stay front desk staff room was large lincoln highway
Filter
Updating list...
97 - 102 of 1,335 reviews
Reviewed 18 May 2018 via mobile

One of the nicest places I've ever stayed. Can't wait to go back. Personnel and food were great. Rooms very tastefully decorated. View was amazing. Tour and information on Amish living very well done.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank ConnieMeyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janet R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lancaster (Amish Country), PA, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2018

Thank you for your review on your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and had a pleasant experience. We look forward to helping you with any future stays you may have in the Lancaster area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2018

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Janet R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lancaster (Amish Country), PA, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 May 2018

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Janet R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lancaster (Amish Country), PA, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 May 2018 via mobile

Stayed here with our 3 children age 5 and under. Rooms are spacious and it was great having the separate living room and bedroom areas. Breakfast was good and the two staff members working each morning were excellent and very accommodating to all. The hotel's location can't be beat. It was also nice having the "library" in the lobby. We borrowed books to read to our children each night. As far as cons, I was skeptical reading reviews prior to our visit that the pillows were not good, but this was true and they were quite small. Rooms could be a little more updated but were clean and spacious. Would return for another trip in the area.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank newlyweds920
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janet R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lancaster (Amish Country), PA, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

Thank you for your review on your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you had the opportunity to utilize some of the amenities that we offer and we are happy to hear that the staff was accommodating to you and your family. We strive to make all our guest feel welcome and at home and we are sorry to hear we fell short of your expectations in any way. Your feedback is very valuable and will be taken into consideration. We sincerely hope to help you with any future stays you may have in the Lancaster area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Janet R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lancaster (Amish Country), PA, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews