We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lancaster (Amish Country), PA
Nearby Hotels
USD 144
USD 115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Amish Country(Lancaster)(Great Value!)
USD 129
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 146
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 208
USD 199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 176
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 203/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 215
USD 188
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 210
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Country Inn of Lancaster(Lancaster)(Great Value!)
USD 178
USD 133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,252)
Filter reviews
1,252 results
Traveller rating
794
314
83
44
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
794
314
83
44
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdutch wonderlandcookiesone bedroom suitedirectly across the streetpool and hot tuboatmealbreakfast roomamish countryfree breakfastpull out couchbreakfast stafftanger outletssitting roomhard boiled eggscentral locationroom was largemake your own waffles
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 1,252 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

One of the nicest places I've ever stayed. Can't wait to go back. Personnel and food were great. Rooms very tastefully decorated. View was amazing. Tour and information on Amish living very well done.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank ConnieMeyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janet R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lancaster (Amish Country), PA, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your review on your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and had a pleasant experience. We look forward to helping you with any future stays you may have in the Lancaster area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2018

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Janet R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lancaster (Amish Country), PA, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 May 2018

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Janet R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lancaster (Amish Country), PA, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 May 2018 via mobile

Stayed here with our 3 children age 5 and under. Rooms are spacious and it was great having the separate living room and bedroom areas. Breakfast was good and the two staff members working each morning were excellent and very accommodating to all. The hotel's location can't be beat. It was also nice having the "library" in the lobby. We borrowed books to read to our children each night. As far as cons, I was skeptical reading reviews prior to our visit that the pillows were not good, but this was true and they were quite small. Rooms could be a little more updated but were clean and spacious. Would return for another trip in the area.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank newlyweds920
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janet R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lancaster (Amish Country), PA, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you for your review on your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you had the opportunity to utilize some of the amenities that we offer and we are happy to hear that the staff was accommodating to you and your family. We strive to make all our guest feel welcome and at home and we are sorry to hear we fell short of your expectations in any way. Your feedback is very valuable and will be taken into consideration. We sincerely hope to help you with any future stays you may have in the Lancaster area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Janet R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lancaster (Amish Country), PA, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews