We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly and high quality ”
Review of Coffee Co

Coffee Co
Ranked #140 of 647 Restaurants in Lancaster
Price range: USD 6 - USD 12
Description: Coffee Co is a quaint cafe with a relaxed atmosphere that serves great coffee and food. Enjoy a large variety of espresso and non-espresso coffee drinks made by our trained barista. Take a seat and be served by the friendly waitstaff and have a great made to order meal any time of the day. Meals feature breakfast from the grill, homemade soups, fresh salads and tasty hot and cold sandwiches. Don't forget to check out the daily specials.
Restaurant details
Description: Coffee Co is a quaint cafe with a relaxed atmosphere that serves great coffee and food. Enjoy a large variety of espresso and non-espresso coffee drinks made by our trained barista. Take a seat and be served by the friendly waitstaff and have a great made to order meal any time of the day. Meals feature breakfast from the grill, homemade soups, fresh salads and tasty hot and cold sandwiches. Don't forget to check out the daily specials.
Reviewed 15 July 2018 via mobile

The service was friendly and the breakfast had many healthy choices as well as good quality coffee with skimmed milk

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Martin E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John S, Owner at Coffee Co, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2018

Thanks for the great review! We are glad you stopped by.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (16)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 16 reviews

Reviewed 14 June 2018

We stayed across the street from this coffee shop and decided to try it since it was so close and the breakfast at our hotel was terrible.
We loved this place. Coffee was excellent. Food was just as good. Service was first class. Owner made sure he said hello to us and thanked us for our business. We went back the next day also. The menu had several items we all wanted to try. Will always return the this place everytime we visit area. A real great find.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank jimdixonjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John S, Owner at Coffee Co, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2018

Thanks for the great review. We are glad you made us a part of your stay here in Lancaster.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018 via mobile

Great breakfast. One of the best latte that I had in a while. The veggie omelette was awesomely well the Greek one

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank franciscop90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John S, Owner at Coffee Co, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2018

Thanks for the great review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2018 via mobile

Me and my family stopped here for breakfast and it was amazing! The food was delicious and the service was fantastic. I would recommend stopping here!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Bethany L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John S, Owner at Coffee Co, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Thanks for the review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your visit. Stop in again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

Go there! Get the Avacado Toast! Enjoy every Morsel! Be served by delightful staff! Go out smiling. The end.

Date of visit: March 2018
1  Thank Yesterdawn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John S, Owner at Coffee Co, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Thanks for the review. We think that avocado toast is amazing as well. Glad you enjoyed your visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Coffee Co also viewed

Lancaster, Lancaster County
Strasburg, Lancaster County
 
Ronks, Lancaster County
Lancaster, Lancaster County
 
Bird in Hand, Lancaster County
Lancaster, Lancaster County
 

Been to Coffee Co? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing