We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Lake Harmony, Pocono Mountains Region, Pennsylvania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
shirley72...
New York City, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Spacious”
Reviewed 13 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

The house worked very well for our group: 6 adults and 5 kids. The location is nice and quite, and you can see deer around. During our two-night stay, kids stayed in the first floor watching Cartoons, and we were in second floor chatting and watching TV. So we both had good time. The owner is responsible and answered my questions quickly. The house is not fancy but spacious and allow kids running around. You need to bring your own bedding and towels though.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica O
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
“Beautiful setting, convenient location, and lots of value!”
Reviewed 3 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

This property worked very well for our group of two couples with two kids each meeting up for a ski weekend at Jack Frost. While the house itself isn't necessarily fancy, it is comfortable and has two upstairs ensuite bathrooms that are quite sizable and updated. Make sure you bring your blankets, pillows, and sheets for the beds and towels for the bathrooms. Also, while the house has baseboard heat and is quite cold at first, it did warm up nicely in about an hour. The location was convenient to Lake Harmony (only about a 7-minute walk away) and Jack Frost and Big Boulder mountain resorts. The home was situated in a picturesque neighborhood with deer (literally) abounding. We would book this place again for the value, space, and convenience it offered.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rashri N
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Spacious and Perfect Pocono Rental”
Reviewed 6 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I would first like to say that from the moment I have booked this rental the owner has been amazing with answering all of my question in a timely manner. His house was above and beyond perfect. Everyone who showed up to celebrate my husband's 30th birthday was wow by the space and accommodation the house had. I would recommend this house rental to anyone who just wants a mini getaway. Also the home was close to paintball and shooting range :).

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MeyersCre...
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“This place is great and so close to everything”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed for the weekend, The appliances, bedding and everything was awesome. The outside grill and fire-pit were a much added bonus that we used. We were close to the lake, beach within walking distance. Some of the guys went close by to a paintball ambush to celebrate one of our group getting married, it was awesome! I want to try to make this an annual place to stay. Very comforting like home.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing