We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (953)
Filter reviews
953 results
Traveller rating
603
255
53
27
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
603
255
53
27
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool tablefull kitchenomelet stationjoe's crab shackmade to order omeletsfire pitsmall kitchenomelet barfree breakfastindoor poolnice selectionkop mallhome away from homerooms are spaciouswould stay here againwonderful hotelstaff was very friendly
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 953 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2018

We had a wedding block and a post wedding brunch booked at Hyatt House. The hotel is fairly new, nice and modern with nice amenities and helpful staff. The brunch was nice and service was excellent.
Highly recommend for a wedding hotel

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank KathyApril2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HhKingofPrussiaGenMg, Front Office Manager at Hyatt House Philadelphia/King of Prussia, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

We are so happy you had a great time!! Best wishes to your new family in the future!! We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2018

Got bumped to this hotel from a Courtyard Marriott in Collegeville, but pleasantly surprised that the drive did not have as much traffic as I thought it might. A little tricky to find the driveway entrance (Hyatt House sign does not have enough contrast between the words and the background) but the facility itself is fine once you get there. Dining room had a decent selection of entrees and drinks. Room was clean and very comfortable.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank EfromATL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HhKingofPrussiaGenMg, Front Office Manager at Hyatt House Philadelphia/King of Prussia, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

We are happy to hear you stumbled upon us and loved the stay! We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2018

Great stay. Hotel has everything but a restaurant, but serves a full breakfast with an omelet station. The room was fully equipped with everything needed to prepare any type of meal with a full size frig and dish washer. The room & bed was comfortable.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank ThWGilmore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HhKingofPrussiaGenMg, Front Office Manager at Hyatt House Philadelphia/King of Prussia, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2018

thank you for staying with us! We hope to host your next stay in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018

The rooms contain all you need and include a kitchenette and large fridge. It's a few minutes walk from the King of Prussia shopping mall which is the largest in the USA.

There's a small bar that sells a limited selection of snacks (small meals by UK standards).

There's a well equipped gym and a small indoor pool.

There's no food at lunch time but there are plenty of restaurants and cafes in the mall.

The hotel operates a shuttle that will take you to shops within a 5 miles radius, so if you want to buy groceries you can get a lift to Wegman's supermarket.

Room Tip: If you want to buy wine from Wegmans take your passport with you!
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Redspan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HhKingofPrussiaGenMg, Front Office Manager at Hyatt House Philadelphia/King of Prussia, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2018

Thank you for staying with us!! We hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2018

The good and and the bad got to KOP early was able to get into out room by 1:15 the desk clerk informed us there was a room ready 119 on the first floor there was a shuttle available to the mall at 1:30 The shuttle driver was helpful with restaurant info. etc. We shopped until 6 and called the hotel to get a pickup from the mall to the hotel. We were informed that he could not get over there until 7:30 ?? We then decided to get an uber which was an 18 minute wait. We decided to walk. We crossed two major intersections with all our bags in tow. There are no side walks so we had to walk thru parking lots to get to the hotel.Very Dangerous. When we got to the hotel the shuttle was sitting in front. From there we decided to visit the Capital Grill, there is no easy way walking there from the hotel. It is literally right in front of the hotel. We had to walk up a hill climb over a wooden fence shortest way. Capital was great. The room was great full size refrigerator, stove, dish washer nice couch and bed. After returning to the hotel we went to the out door fire pit area, fire pit was out. The next morning we were awoken by a couple next door fighting and other hotel guests walking to the breakfast buffet being very loud since it opens at 6 am. It was full of kids in bathing suites, we could not get anywhere near the food. There was not enough seating for the amount of people who were there. The rooms are beautiful, but the hour and a half wait at the mall for the shuttle? They said call 30 minutes before it will be right over. Would I stay here again ? Maybe... The bar is only open until 10. The breakfast buffet was standard. Coffee a little bitter. I don't recommend staying on the first floor. My room key did not work so I stood outside until as my husband was in the shower. I loved the hotel and decor. The noise and shuttle (not the drivers fault the hotel desk gave us the 1 and a have hour time) the KOP mall is literally across the street..

Room Tip: do not stay on the first floor
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank allisonh379
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HhKingofPrussiaGenMg, Front Office Manager at Hyatt House Philadelphia/King of Prussia, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2018

thank you for the in depth review!! Including all aspects of your stay are important and help us improve!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews