We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (606)
Filter reviews
606 results
Traveller rating
266
226
71
25
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
266
226
71
25
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk cheese omelets room was clean business room continental breakfast off the highway place to stay night stay yogurt excellent stay room rate easy access first floor staff was very friendly and helpful housekeeping staff hershey park stayed one night
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 606 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2018

We had a comfortable, pleasant stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay again when headed there. Great location as well. The room was very clean and traveler friendly (wifi, fridge coffee, alarm clock). Thank you for a great stay!

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tom- Misty L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Days_Inn_Jonestown, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2018

Tom-Misty L.;
Thank you for letting us know about your stay, our entire staff takes great pride in providing the quality hotel stay for a great price. We will look forward to seeing you when you pass thru our way in the future.
Respectfully;
Your friends at the Days Inn of Fort Indiantown Gap-Jonestown-Lebanon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2018

This was one of the nicest Days Inn we ever stayed in! It was spacious, clean, and very friendly, which was so welcome to us tired people. We were pleased to find omelets among other things, for breakfast. Give them a try if you are in the area.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Robin972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Days_Inn_Jonestown, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

Robin972:
Thank you for letting us know about your stay, our entire staff takes great pride in providing the quality hotel stay for a great price. We will look forward to seeing you if you pass thru our way in the future.
Respectfully;
Your friends at the Days Inn of Fort Indiantown Gap-Jonestown-Lebanon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

there isn't one thing that would have made this any better. the room was very pleasant, comfortable, pet accepted and quiet!! We never heard noise from other rooms or staff clanging around. I would definitely stay here again and highly recommend it to anyone

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank DianeD1506
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Days_Inn_Jonestown, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Diane D.
Thank you for letting us know about your stay, our entire staff takes great pride in providing the quality hotel stay for a great price. We will look forward to seeing you when you pass thru our way in the future. Respectfully; Your friends at the Days Inn of Fort Indiantown Gap-Jonestown-Lebanon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018 via mobile

Decided on a whim to visit family. Turns out there are almost no hotel options on I-78 west of Allentown. It was getting very late. But as soon as we turned on to I-81 we found this Days Inn. Front desk staff was very friendly, very helpful. Discounted the room rate and gave us a large room with a fold out couch, great for us with 2 adult kids. Everything was very clean, no highway noise, decent breakfast choices. Would definitely recommend.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank GrandSage43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Days_Inn_Jonestown, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2018

Christopher B;
Thank you for letting us know about your stay, we hope to be your lodging choice if ever your travels bring you our way in the future. Respectfully; Your friends at the Days Inn of Fort Indiantown Gap-Jonewstown-Lebanon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018

Everything from check in to check out was wonderful. Super friendly and knowledgeable staff were eager to help and greeted us in a friendly manner. The rooms were clean and comfortable. I would recommend to anyone traveling in this area.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Experience270029
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Days_Inn_Jonestown, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

Thank you for letting us know about your stay, our entire staff takes great pride in providing the quality hotel stay for a great price. We will look forward to seeing you if you pass thru our way in the future.
Respectfully;
Your friends at the Days Inn of Fort Indiantown Gap-Jonestown-Lebanon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews