We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent food - great choices”

Spices29 Goan Indian Restaurant
Get food delivered
Ranked #4 of 51 Restaurants in Woy Woy
Price range: AU$12 - AU$35
Description: Spices29 Goan Indian Restaurant is Casual Feel at home environment place to eat .Bring your own Drinks.Enjoy with your friends and family with us as we consider your friends and family as our own.
Restaurant details
Description: Spices29 Goan Indian Restaurant is Casual Feel at home environment place to eat .Bring your own Drinks.Enjoy with your friends and family with us as we consider your friends and family as our own.
Reviewed 20 November 2020 via mobile

Excellent food - great choices and well priced. Certainly one of the best on the coast. Well worth a visit we will certainly be back. Great friendly service as well.

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank petermJ4751NR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (60)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 60 reviews

Reviewed 30 October 2020

As locals, we choose to eat here about once a week. The food is truly outstanding. We have eaten Indian food all over the world, including India, and this is certainly the best. Nelson always has a few specials on the go and these can really tickle your taste buds. The staff are friendly, helpful and amazingly happy - even during Covid-19. Thank you. Don't miss this excellent restaurant.

Date of visit: October 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank EHinOz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 October 2020

I honestly have never had better Indian Cuisine than I had last night here! Very friendly staff too!

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank W2790LLbenk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 October 2020 via mobile

Best Indian on the coast. The food is delicious and arrives really quickly. BYO is a bonus. Run by a friendly family who are keen to make sure you are happy and have everything you need. Highly recommend!

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank 32esther
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 September 2020 via mobile

Good indian food served with love, great service definitely visit again,
My daughter loves the Dal Makani and Tandoori chicken and Lamb roghan josh are our family favourite .
The place is definitely one of the best Indian restaurants i have been very nice interior and warm and welcoming.

Date of visit: September 2020
Thank thejp7927
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
spices29, Owner at Spices29 Goan Indian Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2020

Team spices 29 takes the pleasure to thank you for making your time to leave us a review.We are very happy to know that you had a great time with us.Our team of Chefs and the front staff promises you to keep up to your expectations always.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Spices29 Goan Indian Restaurant also viewed

Ettalong Beach, New South Wales
Woy Woy, New South Wales
 
Woy Woy, New South Wales
Woy Woy, New South Wales
 

Been to Spices29 Goan Indian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of in . If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.