We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Cafe on the way to Gold Coast”

Bluebottles Brasserie
Ranked #2 of 43 Restaurants in Woolgoolga
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: AU$1 - AU$30
Cuisines: Australian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Description: Bluebottles Brasserie is a fantastic indoor/outdoor cafe that is proud of great service, beautiful coffee and a wonderful melding of flavours that their chefs create. We always use the freshest produce. Whether you're planning a special get-together with friends, or a relaxed casual outing, drop by and visit us. You won't be disappointed! Fully licensed from 11.30am 7 days a week. Your puppy dogs are welcomed (Outdoor seating area only.) Follow our social media pages FB (Bluebottles Brasserie) & INSTAGRAM (bluebottles8). No BYO.
Reviewed 12 November 2022 via mobile

By fluke, we found this lovely cafe in woolgoolga, our waitress Chrissy was outstanding, she introduced herself & showed so much professionalism , she wouldn’t be out of place in a 5 star restaurant in Sydney or Melbourne.
Our food was delightful & there was so much, all in all it was a great experience.

Date of visit: November 2022
1  Thank osca123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bluebottles, Owner at Bluebottles Brasserie, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2022

Absolutely fantastic to read. We will definitely pass this feedback onto Kristy. We’d have to agree. She is such an asset to Team Bluebottles. We thank you for your review and hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (1,064)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

24 - 28 of 1,064 reviews

Reviewed 31 October 2022 via mobile

Outstanding. Quality in everything they do. Deepest, darkest coffee. Great cakes, killer brekkies. Well worth pulling off the highway

Date of visit: October 2022
Thank fmd1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bluebottles, Owner at Bluebottles Brasserie, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2022

Awesome. What a brilliant review. Cheers for pulling off the highway and we look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2022 via mobile

Came to this cafe on a trip up the north coast. Regular smashed avo in Sydney costs anywhere between $25-30. My boyfriend added a poached egg and slice of toast to his order, and it only cost $22!! By far the best smashed avo! staff was v friendly and service was amazing !! Would recommend

Date of visit: October 2022
Thank H9085BNrubyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bluebottles, Owner at Bluebottles Brasserie, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2022

Excellent review. Thanks so much. We’re stoked to read of your Bluebottles experience and delighted you aced “DansQuiz.”

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2022 via mobile

Best breakfast, great service. Very friendly and quick.what a wonderful way to start the day. Close to the caravan park

Date of visit: October 2022
Thank Opals_luck
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bluebottles, Owner at Bluebottles Brasserie, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2022

Fantastic! That’s exactly what we like to read. See you next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2022 via mobile

Thanks to the crew at Blue bottles Woolgoolga, for a super tasty breakfast and the best service.

Anyone looking for a top stop at Woolgoolga to treat your tastebuds and brighten your day, you can't go past Bluebottles.

Date of visit: October 2022
Thank Woopi22
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bluebottles, Owner at Bluebottles Brasserie, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2022

What an awesome review. Thanks so much for sharing your Bluebottles experience and we look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bluebottles Brasserie also viewed

Woolgoolga, New South Wales
Woolgoolga, New South Wales
 
Woolgoolga, New South Wales
Woolgoolga, New South Wales
 

Been to Bluebottles Brasserie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.