We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Most delicious pancakes ever!”

Bluebottles Brasserie
Ranked #2 of 43 Restaurants in Woolgoolga
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: AU$1 - AU$30
Cuisines: Australian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Lunch, Reservations
Description: Bluebottles Brasserie is a fantastic indoor/outdoor cafe that is proud of great service, beautiful coffee and a wonderful melding of flavours that their chefs create. We always use the freshest produce. Whether you're planning a special get-together with friends, or a relaxed casual outing, drop by and visit us. You won't be disappointed! Fully licensed from 11.30am 7 days a week. Your puppy dogs are welcomed (Outdoor seating area only.) Follow our social media pages FB (Bluebottles Brasserie) & INSTAGRAM (bluebottles8). No BYO.
Reviewed 15 July 2021

This is our second time having breakfast here and yet again it was outstanding! Our first visit I got the vegetarian big breakfast and it was HUGE and full of delicious goodness.
This time my daughter got the fig and honey pancakes, presented beautifully and tasted soooo good! Really impressed with everything, friendly staff, great service, food and coffee. Till next time!

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank KellyW2990
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bluebottles, Owner at Bluebottles Brasserie, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2021

This is brilliant to read. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. How good are the pancakes??👌. We’re pleased we nailed the food, coffee and service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (1,064)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

88 - 92 of 1,064 reviews

Reviewed 12 July 2021

Truly Great scone and Lemongrass/Ginger tea (loose). Sadly my fussy husband who likes a very short macchiato, short extraction and just dollop of foam, didnt get what he wanted, but great service and nice staff too!

Date of visit: July 2021
1  Thank greengirl1111
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bluebottles, Owner at Bluebottles Brasserie, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2021

Thanks for your review. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2021 via mobile

Wow what a great cafe breakfast was great service second to none and the best coffee we have had for a long time the second cup was just as good as the first highly recommend a visit when in Woolgoolga … oh and the owner looks like Brad Pitt !!

Date of visit: June 2021
1  Thank Judi T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bluebottles, Owner at Bluebottles Brasserie, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2021

G’day Judi. What a fantastic review. Thanks so much for sharing your experience with our readers. We look forward to seeing you all again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2021

Stopped here again after lockdown Exceptional service, friendly staff and great food.
Highly recommended will be back Love Woolgoolga

Date of visit: May 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jo J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bluebottles, Owner at Bluebottles Brasserie, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2021

Welcome back. Thanks for returning. We’re delighted to read of your experience. Thanks for choosing Bluebottles.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2021 via mobile

Super friendly service, delicious food and really fast service. Will definitely return when passing on the highway. Great drinks choice too

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank 919angush
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dan W, Owner at Bluebottles Brasserie, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2021

This is great to read. We appreciate the time taken to review us and are delighted to hear of your experience. See you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bluebottles Brasserie also viewed

Woolgoolga, New South Wales
Woolgoolga, New South Wales
 
Woolgoolga, New South Wales
Woolgoolga, New South Wales
 

Been to Bluebottles Brasserie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.