We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (89)
Filter reviews
89 results
Traveller rating
23
40
15
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
23
40
15
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golf course play golf public holiday a nice quiet spot off the highway checking in nice place to stay plenty of parking new management en route in town next morning stayed here for one night room was spacious after a long day would stay again tennis
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 89 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2017

My husband and I stayed here for one night on our way north. We wanted to play golf so it was an obvious choice. The reception staff were very friendly and helpful. Our room was comfortable, pleasantly furnished and very quiet. We enjoyed going for a walk on the golf course the afternoon we arrived and then playing the next morning. The motel is a few kilometres from town but easy to drive in and park for dinner. We have stayed here before and certainly would again. Extremely good value.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank JudyPitman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa S, Manager at MAS Country Club Inn Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2017

Hey Judy! Thanks for your review we love to hear feedback from our guests. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us :) hope to see you in the future!
Regards
Club Inn Motel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017 via mobile

Great place to stay . Very friendly easy check in . We added rooms and people while we were there and staff were very accomodating to suit us even though it was a busy weekend in West Wyalong. Rooms were big , clean and comfortable. Only one small issue, we could hear everything next door , tv etc but we are used to that doing FIFO work staying in camps . Nice surrounds with Golf Course and far enough out of town but close enough to get into town easily . Very good . Thank you Club Inn Resort .

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank DarrylP344
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa S, Manager at MAS Country Club Inn Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2017

Hey Darryl! Thanks for your review we love to hear feedback from our guests. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us :) hope to see you in the future!
Regards
Club Inn Motel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile

A lovely quiet motel to stay at well away from the highway. Nice spacious comfortable room with quiet a roomy well equipped bathroom. Only 500 metres off the highway and easy to find. Its on the South side of town. Lots of easy parking. Next to the golf coursr as well. Highly recommended. Would stay again.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank kevinbB7462UH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa S, Manager at MAS Country Club Inn Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2017

Hey Kevin! Thanks for your review we love to hear feedback from our guests. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us :) hope to see you in the future!
Regards
Club Inn Motel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017 via mobile

Coming through from Melbourne this motel offered us a very comfortable stay. Sufficiently far from the main road the traffic noise was minimal. Room itself was spacious, very clean and bedding comfortable. We prefer to make our own breakfast so provision of fridge, toaster and kettle was all we needed. There was a conference on and quite a few guests. That was the only down side. The walls are paper thin and listening to the guy next door's inane telephone conversations with his mates accompanied by TV noise was enough to pull your hair out.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank YolandaH866
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa S, Manager at MAS Country Club Inn Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2017

Hey Yolanda! Thanks for your review we love to hear feedback from our guests. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us :) hope to see you in the future!
Regards
Club Inn Motel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2017

We had a one night stopover enroute from Melbourne to Brisbane. We took a spa room which was spacious and comfortable. Weather was not good and a several short power outages left us briefly in darkness! Only movement we saw on their golf course was a bunch of kangaroos. Reception was pleasant and helpful and cost of our stay reasonable. Next door Golf Clubhouse is available for meals. We had stayed here a couple of years previously and will be happy to stay again.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank ByeByeDXB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews