We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great vibe”

Alexanders Cocktail Lounge
Ranked #16 of 83 Restaurants in Terrigal
Restaurant details
Reviewed 22 August 2022

We had a friends birthday celebrations here and all had the best time! Such a great atmosphere, good food and the cocktails were amazing!

Date of visit: August 2022
Thank maddivb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (24)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 24 reviews

Reviewed 13 August 2022 via mobile

Best cocktails ever!!!! I love it here is great, service is amazing! Jess’s is the BEST! Matt made all of our drinks they were superb! Definitely go her it is worth the hype

Date of visit: August 2022
Thank 301paceyr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 August 2022 via mobile

The first thing you notice about Alexander’s is the gorgeous decor, welcoming atmosphere and the bartender, lunch chef and all around good human Jesse. She’s created the groovy cocktails of the week, including the superior smoked pineapple margarita- divine! Food platters were appealing and just the right amount of delectable bites.
Even the Crowne Plaza where we were staying gave this location a big thumbs up, the staff there often using it for celebrations themselves. We had the bau buns, crab toast and a mixed dip Turkish bread situation which was amaze.
Come and eat, drink and be merry.

Date of visit: August 2022
Thank Bellagirl2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 July 2022 via mobile

Amazing drinks and amazing food please I recommend
You come here it’s a must the bar tender is so friendly waiters are tentative chefs food is to die for bruschetta and wagyu beef burger

Date of visit: July 2022
Thank jaydT1581OI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 July 2022 via mobile

I can honestly say this place is amazing as the food and service was outstanding!
I would highly recommend anyone to go as it was a great experience for us!

Date of visit: July 2022
Thank F8486ETgracem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Alexanders Cocktail Lounge also viewed

Terrigal, New South Wales
Terrigal, New South Wales
 
Terrigal, New South Wales
 

Been to Alexanders Cocktail Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.