We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Nice to Dine Here!”
Review of Aromas On Sea

Aromas On Sea
Ranked #15 of 83 Restaurants in Terrigal
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: CASUAL BEACHFRONT CAFE & RESTAURANT IN THE HEART OF TERRIGAL.Aromas On Sea is situated at the Ocean Front Terrace Crowne Plaza Terrigal directly across from the beautiful Terrigal Beach.Aromas On Sea has earned a reputation for outstanding coffee, exceptional food, and a distinctly warm inviting atmosphere. An authentic menu of casual beach-side cuisine that combines international expertise with fresh, local produce.Our large outdoor dining venue is perfect for the coastal lifestyle, with space for private functions. Stop by for the perfect culinary experience or for a casual drink. We boast some of the best coffee in Terrigal, with our cafe open 7 days a week from 7am.Dine with us for dinner on Friday & Saturday night open til late offering happy hour & live music from local artists.
Reviewed 1 December 2020

Enjoyed a brunch catch up here. Great place to meet as it's just across the water and lots of seating area. Indoor under shade or out in the sun. Had a good atmosphere with lots of people. Friendly staff and helpful. Fast service for food even with quite a lot of orders taken. Food was tasty and good portion sizes. Would like to come back again if ever in Terrigal next.

Date of visit: November 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MosesPH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (383)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

41 - 45 of 383 reviews

Reviewed 27 November 2020 via mobile

Was a great spot to start the day. Beautiful locations and very impressive breakfast menu.
Pork belly Benedict is a must have.

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank RachSkiii
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 November 2020 via mobile

Had an amazing experience here recently with friends. Food was so delicious and staff were extremely professional. Was really busy but staff took it in their stride with smiles on their faces. Beautiful location also. Just perfect. The bar is great too serving lovely cocktails.

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank Nadsaym
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 November 2020

Had group of 50+ family & friends for a birthday celebration at Aromas Terrigal . I had pre-organised with the venue for specific table set up, set selection of food and the timing I wished for food to the tables. Prior to arrival they had everything set up in their outdoor area overlooking the beach. WAVES & RAYS amazing outlook!!! Throughout the afternoon/night my guests could not stop commenting on how gorgeous the venue was whilst they enjoying the relaxed atmosphere of music, cocktails, beers and delicious food. The area was set up perfectly as I hoped for. Did I mention ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC FOOD !!!! Even the next day my guests were commenting on how delicious the food was. The staff were fantastic, attentive, engaging with everyone & helping where required. Service was timely, could not fault. Massive ups to the Kitchen & all the Staff for making the day memorable for all my friends & family.

Date of visit: November 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank K1131ECgavinc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 November 2020 via mobile

Beautiful place to come for food and drinks. We recently came to an afternoon event with food and drinks. Wonderful food and nice cocktails. We also came back for breakfast and it was also wonderful. It’s quite busy but everything was served quickly.

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank attnic1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Aromas On Sea also viewed

Terrigal, New South Wales
Terrigal, New South Wales
 
Terrigal, New South Wales
Terrigal, New South Wales
 

Been to Aromas On Sea? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.