We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
AU$209
Priceline
Agoda.com
AU$189
Fully refundable before Tue, 5 Mar
No fees just great deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (216)
Filter reviews
216 results
Traveller rating
87
94
20
6
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
87
94
20
6
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spa room light breakfast short walk to the centre stayed here for two nights quiet at night one bedroom apartment stay there again bbq area cereal kitchenette balcony accommodation noise onsite sofa
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 216 reviews
Reviewed 27 February 2023 via mobile

Great location just out of the hustle and bustle, with onsite parking. Only a short walk to beach, shops, cafés/restaurants. Handy little kitchenette with sink, microwave, toaster, kettle and hotplate. Good wifi connection. A very comfortable kingsize bed. Were having such a wonderful relaxing time that we extended our stay an extra night. This is our new go to accommodation in Terrigal. Will definitely be back.

Date of stay: February 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jane0613
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Lisa Standish, General Manager at Terrigal Sails Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2023

Hi Jane, thank you for such a fantastic review! We are so delighted that you enjoyed all Terrigal Sails has to offer and we are so excited to have you stay with us again. We so appreciate such positive feedback and thank you again for staying with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2022 via mobile

My friend and I spent two lovely days in Terrigal this week. Very well presented rooms, with kitchenette too, plus light breakfast supplied. WiFi supplied to rooms, a short walk to the centre of Terrigal, a great location. Parking available right at door, lift available, and very helpful and friendly staff, will certainly come back again as we have done previously.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 339margs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 August 2022 via mobile

We stayed here for two nights and loved it. The bed was the best we have slept in. The apartment was large with a lounge and a small deck, the shower was great. Very close to the beach and in walking distance of great restaurants. Microwave and hot plate available to do your own catering and complimentary packet of cereal, milk, juice and water provided. Highly recommend.

Room tip: You won’t need to take your car, quick walk to coffee shops and restaurants and the beach.
Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Aniker21
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Lisa Standish, General Manager at Terrigal Sails Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2022

Thank you Aniker for taking the time to leave your review. We love hearing that you had the best sleep in our bed and enjoyed the shower. We love our position, which is a short stroll to the beach, cafes and restaurants. The kitchenette is handy to prepare light meals in as well. We hope you will come to stay with us again soon. Terrigal Sails Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2022

Sunny aspect of our apartment kept our room naturally warm. Spent several afternoons sitting on the balcony planning outings in the local area. Just lovely. Light breakfast included in room price was nice. Family size fridge useful for longer stays. Would like to mention the BBQ area on level 2 was undercover and protected from the weather. Thank you to Elizabeth and her team for checking in with us to see if we needed anything.

Room tip: Apartment had a large balcony with glass sliding doors off the lounge and bedroom
Date of stay: May 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Fully_Beach_Holidays
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Lisa Standish, General Manager at Terrigal Sails Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review we really appreciate all feedback. We love hearing that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you back with us soon. Elizaebeth & Terrigal Sails Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2022 via mobile

Absolutely fantastic place to stay - very clean, staff friendly and very good location to walk to beach and all restaurants.

Have stayed here a number of times and never been disappointed.

Lisa, the manager, provides over and above exceptional customer service!

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank longjevity
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Lisa Standish, General Manager at Terrigal Sails Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2022

Thank you Longjevity for your 5 star review, we truly appreciate it. All of our staff strive to provide guests with a memorable stay in our clean and spacious apartments.
We look forward to continuing to welcome you back again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews