We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“City style in country town”
other travellers have booked this property
Front Facade
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front Facade
Bedroom 1 Lounge Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Front Facade
Bedroom 1
Lounge Room
Kitchen/Dining
Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Temora, New South Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Liz L
1 review
“City style in country town”
Reviewed 3 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Wonderful accommodation in a lovely country town. Perfect for a night or more! Thanks Michael and Kelly.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2017
Hi Liz, so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us.
Thanks
Kelly
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anthony P
Sydney, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
160 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Better than any Motel”
Reviewed 31 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here in a two bedroom apartment for one night while on business in Temora. Its unfortunate that we were only here for the one night as we did not get the best advantage out of this beautiful upstairs apartment. The place was spotlessly clean with a huge eat in kitchen/dining room with full cooking and microwave facilities, large, separate lounge room with tv, extra large bathroom with vanity unit, laundry tub and washing facilities as well as soap, shampoo and conditioner dispenser in the shower. The queen sized beds in separate rooms were most comfortable and very clean. Air conditioners were om low on our arrival and a very comfortable 22 degrees inside. The kitchen had full tea and coffee, thee was milk and soy milk as well as juices and spreads left by previous renters. There was a sign saying to use what we want and leave what we don't need in the food cupboards. Hope to be able to come here again as it was an excellent place to stay and great value.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 May 2017
Anthony Thanks so much for your wonderful review.
We are pleased you like the homely feel we try to put in place.
You are welcome back anytime.
Michael & Kelly
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue O
Nelson Bay, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Surprising delight in a small country town.”
Reviewed 13 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We were pleasantly surprised by the standard of accommodation in this charming old building. Everything was of a very high standard, the rooms were large, and the bathroom was enormous- I loved it. It was within easy walking distance of town but still in a quiet street. Communication with our hosts was easy with immediate response, which can be important when travelling. Will certainly stay here again on our next visit to Temora.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 May 2017
Thanks Sue for your great review.
Glad you enjoyed your stay.
Michael & Kelly
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eleze D
Tamworth
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Temora surprise”
Reviewed 17 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Fantastic facilities, a real surprise for a small regional town. Recommend for the discerning traveller.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Oct 2016
Hi Eleze
So glad you enjoyed your stay with us and were impressed by our facilities. We really are trying to bring some city sophistication into our beautiful country town.
You are welcome back any time!
Safe travels.
Michael & Kelly
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing