We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
6
6
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
6
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2017

Chef is from Nepal. Tried the Nepalese curry, hadn't had it before, and loved it! Very interesting flavours that are different from traditional Indian or Thai curries. Came nice and hot, with a crunchy bread, rice and some salad. Excellent! My wife had an Asian salad - good but maybe a bit bland, not as tasty as she was expecting. Our glasses of wine came promptly but the food did take a while making it to our table. Atmosphere nice - restaurant fairly busy even on a Tuesday nite.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Service
Thank Drew B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2016

Lynch's Hotel is in a very convenient location at the top of the hill combined with the very friendly local atmosphere to enjoy the best cold beer and meals there was nothing else I required to enjoy my short break in Narooma

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Service
Thank johnalison2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2016 via mobile

Nice atmosphere. Friendly service and the food was good. We loved the garlic prawns. Special dietary requests were responded to with no problem. Definitely recommend the restaurant...but not the accommodation.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Linda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2016

Wednesday night is Steak and Snitzel night. All for $10 plus drinks.
They have other specials during the week. Bar specials Tuesdays and Balinese on Friday night.
Most nights are busy so a booking for large groups is necessary.

Date of stay: November 2015
Thank hunted7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

Hard a great meal here and wonderful service. The provided a gluten free menu for me, the steak melted in my mouth to the last piece. Excellent! Im not normally a steak eater. Will endeavour to go back.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Halcyon_urge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews