We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lynch's Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Lodge Motor Inn(Narooma)(Great Value!)
USD 86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Top Of The Town Motel(Narooma)(Great Value!)
USD 77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Farnboro Motel(Narooma)(Great Value!)
USD 67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Whale Motor Inn(Narooma)(Great Value!)
USD 97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coastal Comfort Motel(Narooma)(Great Value!)
USD 56
USD 54
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tree Motel(Narooma)(Great Value!)
USD 72
USD 66
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
3
5
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
5
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2016 via mobile

Nice atmosphere. Friendly service and the food was good. We loved the garlic prawns. Special dietary requests were responded to with no problem. Definitely recommend the restaurant...but not the accommodation.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Linda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2016

Wednesday night is Steak and Snitzel night. All for $10 plus drinks.
They have other specials during the week. Bar specials Tuesdays and Balinese on Friday night.
Most nights are busy so a booking for large groups is necessary.

Stayed: November 2015
Thank hunted7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

Hard a great meal here and wonderful service. The provided a gluten free menu for me, the steak melted in my mouth to the last piece. Excellent! Im not normally a steak eater. Will endeavour to go back.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Halcyon_urge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2014

My wife and I stayed here in January and found the rooms very clean and in top order. As a person experienced in pub type accommodation I can say that Lynch's is right up there with the best of them. The cost of the room was half what other places in Narooma were charging. The rooms were sparkling clean and its just like staying in a hotel in the 1920s I would think. All the furniture in the rooms is I would say original from that time and is really beautiful and functional. Freshly painted too.
We ate in the restaurant and had a beautiful meal. From memory it had an extensive menu with a bent toward dishes from Nepal (as the chef is from there I think) and the service was efficient too. Most of the rooms were without ensuites but the bathrooms down the hall were also in top order with powerful water pressure!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Spikeyflo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2014

We checked the restaurant out in the afternoon and were impressed by the decor, view and feel of the place. Sadly dinner did not live up to that earlier impression. The Surf and Turf steak was bland and overcooked, as it was ordered medium rare. The steamed vegies had been dunked in hot water and were hard. Three very small prawns made up the surf part. Very under par for the good reviews we had read. We won't be back.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews