We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxation destination”
Our beds are super comfy and extra long
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our beds are super comfy and extra long
Mollymook Beach - a 7 min walk from the house
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Our beds are super comfy and extra long
Mollymook Beach - a 7 min walk from the house
Stan and Netflix on the last screen TV and FREE Wifi too
Full reverse cycle air con throughout the house ensures your comfort year round
Girls Getaways are our speciality
Escape and walk the beach to the cafe
All bedrooms have built in wardrobes with drawers
The kitchen has a 900 wide oven, dishwasher and microwave and there is BBQ on the back deck too
Full size fridge freezer and 8 person out door spa just outside !
Spacious kitchen with Delonghi Coffee Machine
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Mollymook, Shoalhaven, New South Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
_maureen...
Kellyville, Australia
1 review
“Relaxation destination”
Reviewed 30 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Couldn't rate Beaches Mollymook any higher, accommodation was excellent, massages were absolute bliss and overall would recommend this for an amazing getaway.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2017
Thank you Maureen for your wonderful review, it was a delight to have you stay, we hope we get to spoil you again soon ! Nicky x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle...
2 reviews
“Very peaceful and relaxing”
Reviewed 30 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Lovely little gem, warm and friendly home with lovely walks and views. Very friendly locals and sea life. A wonderful place to relax with friends and family.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2017
Thank you Michelle it was a delight to have you stay, we hope we get to spoil you again soon ! Nicky x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ngaire C
Gosford, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mollymook ..........A place to have your soul refreshed!”
Reviewed 30 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Walks along Narrawallee Beach in the morning winter sunshine to relaxing in the grounds of Cupitt's winery could only eventuate in providing lots of "breathes of fresh air" moments.

Easy stroll in the coolness of the evenings to access fine dining for dinner at "Rick Stein at Bannisters" or the "Roof Top Bar & Grill at Bannisters Pavilion", which then allows you to be creative with finding locations for your breakfast and lunches nearby. Highly recommend Ploughman's lunch at Cupitt's winery and/or breakfast at Bannisters Pavilion.

Nearby Milton allows you to wander through stores with secret treasures from the past mingled with contemporary fashion boutiques. Enjoyable stopover en route to or from your weekend getaway - another good location for breakfast, lunch or both!

This is certainly a place where you can do as little or as much as you want to do - I suggest you take the opportunity to focus on "as little" and be pampered!

Two nights may not be long enough though............

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2017
Hi Ngaire thank you for your beautiful review sharing all the wonderful things there are to do in this stunning area. We hope we get to spoil you again soon ! Nicky x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lyndall B
Newcastle, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Winter Escape”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had a lovely long weekend staying at Beaches Mollymook. Sightseeing from Newcastle we stopped at Kiama for some whale watching and lunch on the way down. Beautiful countryside to Mollymook. We took Nicky's advice and dined at Rick Steins Restaurant and the Rooftop at Bannisters. We also had a beautiful day at Cupitts Winery and did the wine, brewery and cheese tour we did not want the day to end. The house is decorated in a relaxed beach theme and has all the comforts of home and only a 5-10 min walk to the restaurants. Mollymook has gorgeous beaches and plenty of local boutique shopping at nearby Milton and Berry. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2017
Thank you Lyndall for your wonderful review we really appreciate it. We hope we get to spoil you all again soon and thank you so much for the fabulous photos you sent us ! We love to see our guests enjoying their time away and being part of it thank you again Nicky x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CapDJR
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Perfect Beach House for weekend away!”
Reviewed 21 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Beaches Mollymook is a great getaway for a weekend. Heaps of places to stop and visit on way down. Have stayed at Nickys Blue Mountans Getaway for the last three years and decided to try the Beach. Relaxing massage and spa to jump into after that. You can do heaps or do nothing. Beautiful place to go walking and burn off the food and drink. Would recommend it highly to anyone. Now we can go to the Beach for summer getaway and Blue Mountains for winter getaway. Perfect!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Mar 2017
Hi Carol thank you so much for your lovely review, it's always a delight to have you stay and we love spoiling you ! Nicky x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing