We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5hr Eden Tour in Nature; Beach, Lookout & National Park
6

Book in advance
from
AU$250.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience The Pinnacles
from AU$250.00
More Info
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveller rating
52
37
9
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
52
37
9
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 99 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2022

Beautiful short loop walk in the bush to view the Pinnacles which were glowing in the late afternoon light. Well designed viewing platforms and newly finished pathways.
Don't miss it!

Date of experience: September 2022
Thank warwickf2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 July 2022

Good walk and view for most abilities, although there are sections which are more challenging for those with mobility issues.

Date of experience: December 2021
1  Thank 520trents
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 November 2021

Park your car and a short walk to the pinnacles and well worth it. So very pretty and so worth the drive

Date of experience: November 2021
Thank minnieShellharbour
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 November 2021

Access is on a well maintained unsealed road off Princes Highway, at Haycock Road, around 5km from Pambula. Most suitable for 2WD. Turn off to Pinnacles well signposted when within Ben Boyd National Park. Plenty of parking and basic toilet. Easy 1.2km loop track with 2 defined lookouts but views also from trail. Also suggest short walk to beach lookout. No fees.

Date of experience: November 2021
Thank Emanpee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 May 2021

This attraction is closer to Eden rather than Merimbula. It’s accesses by a very reasonable dirt road with signs to a parking area. The short walk to the Pinnacles is very easy and the view is very photogenic.
It’s worth the effort.

Date of experience: March 2021
4  Thank TheDoor_isopen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews