We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveller rating
7
4
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
7
4
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 11 reviews
Reviewed 21 December 2017 via mobile

Superb location, walk away from the beach, cafe next door and lots of cafes & restaurants in the area.
The apartment was immaculate. Home away from home, even had a coffee machine.
Quiet too, with the distant sound of the waves beating on the sand.
Lorikeets flew in everyday and welcomed us on the balcony.
Really well priced and excellent value for money.
I wished we'd booked longer... *sigh*
Loved it!

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank PenelopeC2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 November 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for one night on a weekend.

Really good location and unit was very clean. Had everything we needed.

Friendly owners and good communication.

Close to great beach and across the road from once a month markets. Walking distance to the town centre.

Would highly recommend.

Wouks highly recommend.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank KRP011
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 November 2017 via mobile

Great location, just across the road from the beach and right next door to a cafe/ pizza shop and a fish and chip shop next to that.
The apartment was fairly large with an open fully equipped kitchen next to the loungeroom which had a balcony overlooking the park, which is the only thing between you and the beach and as we were enjoying a drink on the balcony 2 brightly coloured lorikeets landed on the handrail and inquisitively sat in front of us and were whistling away happily.
The bathroom had a big shower with a spa as well.
The bedroom was comfortable with a balcony as well outside.
This would be an amazing spot to stay during summer!
Even though it was only October, we really enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend staying here.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 18AndrewT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile

Can you see yourself totally relaxed with a drink on the bedroom terrace watching the sunset over the hills? Or breakfast with a barista style coffee watching the sun rise in calm of a picturesque Merimbula morning? One minute walk to the beach? This is your ideal holiday stay.

Best location, across the road is the beach, river and patrolled beach, children's playground, park with monthly market. An easy flat stroll into town. Cafe right next door. Quality restaurants and shopping nearby. Airport minutes away. Peaceful, pretty area with beautiful nature walks.

Unit is inviting, every room spacious, well furnished. Spotlessly clean. Cleverly separated bedroom and bathroom, down a few stairs. Best night's sleep in the very comfy bed in the spacious bedrooms. Plenty of wardrobe storage with beach equipment storage and outside shower on ground level. Kitchens are excellent, well supplied including a top level coffee machine. Sizeable terraces off lounge and bedroom with views and overlooking safe secluded barbecue play back garden. Parking on site. A block of only four apartments.

So good you'll want to live there!

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Trail585814
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 July 2017 via mobile

We booked this apartment for a night on our way from Sydney to Melbourne. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone traveling with kids. Very spacious rooms with a well appointed kitchen. Living room opens to the balcony with with sea view and seating arrangements. Loved it.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Rahanash
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews