We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Priceline
Agoda.com
AU$190
Fully refundable before Wed, 24 Apr
Multiple ways to pay
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (61)
Filter reviews
61 results
Traveller rating
52
8
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
52
8
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nespresso machine kept immaculate friendly owners large bathroom our night stay walking distance to town antoinette motel hosts accommodation balcony bonus shops units beaches
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 61 reviews
Reviewed 16 November 2023

Absolutely beautifully maintained. Everything in the room was amazing. Toiletries top quality. Towels, coffee machine (yes what a treat, with pods provided), linen, beds, pillows, TV. All amazing. Could not fault. Rooms freshened daily. Michelle always happy to provide extra towels and service. Gardens very pretty. Highly recommend.

Room tip: Town centre is walkable, however slight incline to get back home.
Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank lindacatterall
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 November 2023

Very nice clean motel with nice modern furnishings - great bathroom - not a bad location - just on the edge of the CBD - we walked the short distance into town.
Host was very nice as well - she gave us nice tips on where to dine.

Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 186gleny
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 December 2022

Excellent accommodation in Merimbula. Second time staying here so am happy to recommend. Car parking on site. Amenities, restaurants and nature walks are within walking distance. I would point out that there is an uphill walk on return to this accommodation.

Date of stay: December 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Masherchris
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 December 2022

Loved it, the rooms are beautiful and clean and modern, The hosts Michelle and Andrew were lovely people, knowledge of the area, good swimming spots, places to eat was awesome. Walking distance to town, the view from our room at night was spectacular, clean pool. Bonus for us No Kids, no pets. Would highly recommend staying there.
We will be back...

Date of stay: December 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Louise L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 November 2022

Stayed 3x nights for a wedding last weekend. The Motel is exceptionally clean, fresh & close to town without being in it. We enjoyed the walk down to cafe's & restaurants. Bed was comfy with lovely linen, the bathroom clean & modern.
The upstairs room are very roomy with television both upstairs & downstairs.
Staff at check in most helpful & accommodating. Never heard a peep from anyone else staying there & found the whole experience very enjoyable... in fact we were sorry to leave. Would definitely stay again & recommend.

Room tip: Upstairs room
Date of stay: November 2022
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AnnetteMV2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews