We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Priceline
Agoda.com
AU$190
Fully refundable before Wed, 24 Apr
Multiple ways to pay
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (61)
Filter reviews
61 results
Traveller rating
52
8
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
52
8
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nespresso machine kept immaculate friendly owners large bathroom our night stay walking distance to town antoinette motel hosts accommodation balcony bonus shops units beaches
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 61 reviews
Reviewed 23 November 2022

Stayed 3x nights for a wedding last weekend. The Motel is exceptionally clean, fresh & close to town without being in it. We enjoyed the walk down to cafe's & restaurants. Bed was comfy with lovely linen, the bathroom clean & modern.
The upstairs room are very roomy with television both upstairs & downstairs.
Staff at check in most helpful & accommodating. Never heard a peep from anyone else staying there & found the whole experience very enjoyable... in fact we were sorry to leave. Would definitely stay again & recommend.

Room tip: Upstairs room
Date of stay: November 2022
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AnnetteMV2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 July 2022

Delightful little motel. Beautifully maintained with spacious and comfortable rooms. Nespresso machine and pods a nice touch. Short walk to town. Obliging, polite and friendly owners. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Catalina987
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 April 2022

A lovely clean motel in great location, only a short walk into to the town, roomy, large bathroom, balcony with views, comfy bed and gorgeous gardens. Would definately stay here again when next in Merimbula.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jbelle030
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 February 2022 via mobile

A one night stay here in February 2022. The garden is a credit to the owner and all of the property is beautifully presented.

we stayed in one of the 3 ground floor units facing the main road. This can be very noisy at times and I recommend that you request a room that does not face the road

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank davide124
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 January 2022 via mobile

This is a spotlessly clean, quality motel of the very best standard. Attentive owners with a clear eye for detail and style add to the experience. My wife and I have enjoyed 6 nights here as part of a month-long trip from Wales - and could easily have stayed longer. Location is very good, minutes from shops, restaurants, beaches, golf etc. Nespresso is a welcome bonus.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Neil J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews