We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
Agoda.com
AU$150
Fully refundable before Fri, 8 Mar
Breakfast included
No prepayment needed
Multiple ways to pay
ZenHotels.com
AU$146
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (169)
Filter reviews
169 results
Traveller rating
73
61
17
9
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
73
61
17
9
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews a nice place to stay mini fridge bed was comfortable sliding door will stay there again the ground floor excellent stay great shower stayed here for one night oysters motel town views sink kitchenette farms accommodation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 169 reviews
Reviewed 15 January 2023

This was a budget stay and is an okay place for a night or two if you are out exploring for the day and only sleeping there.
We stayed in a 'standard queen and single' room and it was super basic. The bed was comfortable, fresh bedding and the bed was made really well. The shower pressure wasn't the best. I did appreciate the kitchenette with a sink, mini fridge, kettle and microwave. Rooms were clean and tidy.
We stayed on the second story and had views of the bay/oyster farms.
The restaurant did not seem to be open the both nights we were there.

Date of stay: January 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank emilykn1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 November 2022

Excellent motel , very clean , managers lovely , even helped us with our luggage. Food in the restaurant was delicious, chef very obliging I wouldn’t hesitate about staying there again . Location very good close to everything , views spectacular.
,

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank 980grahamk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 August 2022

Stayed here for one night and was very impressed. The room was very clean and well equipped. Had a sink near the kettle so you don't have to fill up in the bathroom, a microwave and enough cups, glasses etc. Bathroom was much better than other accommodation considerably more expensive, beds and sheets lovely, and a quiet room despite being very near town. Will stay there again.

Date of stay: August 2022
1  Thank Not_the_actress2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 June 2022 via mobile

Stopped here as the second last stop of our month long golf journey.
Staff friendly and room beautiful and clean, great shower.
Bed was comfortable with nice sheets.
A very short walk into town though not many restaurants were open.
Also a shame that the restaurant at the hotel was closed.
But would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Golfer666
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 February 2022

Recently stayed here with my partner for the night. Owners were very friendly and accommodating. Room was well laid out and had everything we needed. We were on the ground floor which is lovely because it has a sliding door onto a patio and back grassed area/garden, however this also highly compromises privacy if you forget to shut the curtains with anyone able to see straight into your room as they walk past. Overall, it was a great stay and I would stay here again.

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank susen2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews