We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Nice coffee - nice view

Nice coffees. They have soy, almond and normal milk. Great selection of gluten free treats to go... read more

Reviewed 20 May 2021
Bernie L
via mobile
Hidden delight

Every time I visit Merimbula Mitchies Jetty is an absolute “must” . Happily open early ( 6.30 am... read more

Reviewed 5 March 2021
JanetBon
,
Queensland, Australia
via mobile
Read all 4 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Reviews (4)
Filter reviews
4 results
Traveller rating
1
2
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
1
2
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed 20 May 2021 via mobile

Nice coffees. They have soy, almond and normal milk. Great selection of gluten free treats to go with it. We enjoyed the carrot cake. All while sitting overlooking a great view of the beach.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank Bernie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 March 2021 via mobile

Every time I visit Merimbula Mitchies Jetty is an absolute “must” . Happily open early ( 6.30 am) the smiling barrister makes awesome coffee! If you don’t mind some yummy treats the muffins are a great start to the morning ocean walk. Such an amazing spot and a winner. Don’t miss it!

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank JanetBon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 January 2021 via mobile

We hired stand up paddle boards here with 2 x teenagers and 1 x 12 year old. From the start the staff were rude and unorganised, however we were looking forward to getting out for an hour on the lake. Half way through my son dropped the paddle and although the paddles are designed to float either for some time or continuously this one sunk straight to the bottom. We spent some time looking however it was too deep.
We were then charged $100 for a paddle that has an rrp of $70.
We should not have been charged anything for faulty equipment.
The staff were also Sheard calling to a stupid, I feel they should check their equipment themselves.
I would never use these people for hire of SUP or kayak and would use the alternative companies around

Date of experience: January 2021
1  Thank jason c
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.