We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (363)
Filter reviews
363 results
Traveller rating
321
32
7
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
321
32
7
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews across the bridge bbq facilities a great place to stay sapphire coast two bedroom apartment mod cons undercover parking thoroughly enjoyed our stay washing machine comfortable beds well equipped kitchen merimbula lake leanne views accommodation town shops
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 363 reviews
Reviewed 28 November 2023

What a wonderful place to stay, comfortable beds and very clean facilities. It has taken us a couple of years to have our return trip but this accommodation is still great. Thanks Rhys, for the friendly welcome back

Room tip: Perfect location, close to beach, close enough to walk into town. Clean BBQ facilities, which you would expect when everything else is so clean
Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank mjsl86
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 November 2023 via mobile

Lovely apartment
Plenty of room
Sea view
Short walk to back beach and town shops
Suitable for family’s and couples
Rhyss the manager friendly and very helpful
Few minutes from a lovely cafe Cranky’s which has quite a few a gluten free offerings
Highly recommended

Date of stay: November 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank normanlynbarnfield
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 August 2023

Lovely apartment with great views of the lake.
Only 5 min walk to main beach & 10 mins to town.

Kitchen has all you need if wanting to cook plus laundry appliances that are new in bathroom.
Bed was very comfortable too!

Date of stay: July 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank BettyMcC80
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 May 2023 via mobile

Great location with a perfect unobstructed view of the lake. Location is excellent and walking distance to all localities in Merimbula. Check in and check out process was easy.
Spacious bedrooms and apartment meant the kids had ample room to enjoy.

Date of stay: April 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank DxMan22
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 February 2023

Fantastic Position right on the Merimbula Lake
Your own under cover Parking spot
Very friendly and helpful hosts
Very clean and spacious apartments
Recycling facilities
Walking distance to shops, Restraunts ,Outdoor Market and Beach
Highly recommend. Would stay again.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Broncar197138Almond
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews