We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Merimbula Visitor Information Centre
Open today: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Review Highlights
Amazing Staff, well worth dropping in.

Staff were helpful, knowledgeable & amazing!, we were directed to all the good tourist sites in... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Iain1962
,
Lisarow, Australia
Very Helpful

Stopped here while on a shore excursion from our cruise ship. The staff was super friendly and... read more

Reviewed 8 June 2023
2CAtravelers
,
Brattleboro, Vermont
Read all 64 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveller rating
36
25
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
36
25
2
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 64 reviews
Reviewed 15 June 2022

They were most helpful with our questions and giving hints of the best places to see and do.
Even places to help get some relief for a sore back.

Date of experience: June 2022
Thank Gojeep
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 March 2022

I rang Merimbula V.I.C. 29.3.22 seeking help with car parking over a three day period whilst we do an extended walk. In no time at all they came back with a solution. Absolutely first rate, impressive and helpful service. Thank you so much!

Date of experience: March 2022
Thank jrsetterfield
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 November 2021

We always call into the local visitor information centres as they can provide you with up to date information on local road conditions and interesting thing to see and do.

Date of experience: November 2021
Thank Tom B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 June 2021

I walked from our motel to the Information centre where I met a lovely lady who was full of helpful advice on what we could do around Merimbula and the Sapphire Coast region.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank marshayden
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 May 2021

Called in here to talk to the staff about local road conditions in the area and to ask about the best roads to travel on to our destination. The staff where very helpful with the information we required.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank Tom B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews