We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (141)
Filter reviews
141 results
Traveller rating
85
36
17
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
85
36
17
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews byron bay across the road a ground floor apartment these apartments favorite room manager steve room tip bi fold windows helpful management great location amazing apartment washing machine uninterrupted views living area private balcony apartment was very clean stayed longer
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 141 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2016

Second stay in this complex. Stayed in a 1 bedroom apartment (11) which overlooks the beach at Lennox Head. Next door to the local hotel and a short walk to the delightful village shopping centre and cafes. All the apartments, which face either east or north have huge enclosed patios and comfortable teak outdoor settings. Very spacious lounge dinning area and a complete kitchen. The only noise is the sound of the sea which lulls you to sleep and a huge king size bed. Only thing missing in this apartment was a bedside table on my side of the bed which I needed for a reading light.

Room tip: Level 1 is more private than ground floor. Unit 13 has large bifolding windows which weather proof the large enclosed patio.
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Glennys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2016

Room 4 was perfect for my adult son and I for a quiet get away.
Will be back in the near future. kitchen well equipped and the convenience of the extra tvs was great. The unit had everything that we needed.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tim F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2016 via mobile

Stayed two nights at Lennox holiday apartments with two teenage children. The 2 bed rooms were clean and tidy and the position right near town area, and right on the beach was excellent.
Room was a bit small for four and kitchen tight , but verandah area was a beautiful place to take in the view and eat .
Only bit that was disappointing was with the pub next door that each night at closing time we were woken by drunken patrons singing and screaming etc.
Apart from that, its a great place to stay for a couple of days in a beautiful part of the coast.



Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ian R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2016 via mobile

Awesome location (Room 3),however a bit too small and they gave our teenagers double bed to share, so my son ended up sleeping on lounge. Tv in room didn't work, furnishings need to be updated. Would not stay there again for the price as it was too small for a family with two teenagers. Staff were friendly enough, however we had to wait around for someone to turn up and let us in. There was not enough crockery for all family members and some had cracks and should be replaced, frying pan was unusable.
Our bed was coftable and great view of the beach but that was about it.

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 12,345,668,888,888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2016 via mobile

We had Unit 8- 1 bedroom overlooking the beach with wrap around balcony! Gorgeous view and perfect location.
Apartment itself ok - bathroom/shower just average and no air con or fan in the bedroom so you relied on a nice ocean breeze!
It is self catered with an OK kitchen.
It was perfectly positioned and a great place for a relaxing break !

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank CherieWilson13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews