We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Christmas ”
Review of Hanoi on Manning

Hanoi on Manning
Ranked #3 of 83 Restaurants in Kiama
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 31 December 2015 via mobile

Very nice meal. Large selection of food on menu and a good atmosphere.We had second sitting though and they had run out of duck a little disappointing and when we went to order desert there was only 2 out of 7 available.

Date of visit: December 2015
Thank sue0156
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (563)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

351 - 355 of 563 reviews

Reviewed 31 December 2015 via mobile

This restaurant never disappoints always lovely food the waitresses are always friendly. Definitely my favorite restaurant in kiama.

Date of visit: December 2015
1  Thank sweetsfirst
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 December 2015

Make sure you book before going to this wonderful Vietnamese restaurant. The food was lovely, light and delicious with fresh ingredients. Great value for money too. Whilst your waiting for your table you can walk across the road to the famous Kiama blowhole.
A wonderful day out.

Date of visit: December 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Denyse H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 December 2015

The food is good & the service quite good however, having been to Vietnam & enjoyed the dining experiences there I find the prices at Hanoi on Manning to be a tad over-priced. The only other gripe I have with the place is the beer selection......boutique or imported & at around $7.

Date of visit: December 2015
Thank Paul E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 December 2015 via mobile

Very average Vietnamese food, over priced. Fried rice a definite fail and dry spring rolls....guess if they fail at that then they can't do anything.

Date of visit: January 2015
Thank CyndiC237
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Hanoi on Manning also viewed

Kiama, Kiama Municipality
Kiama, Kiama Municipality
 
Kiama, Kiama Municipality
Kiama, Kiama Municipality
 

Been to Hanoi on Manning? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.