We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Review Highlights
Worthy of the Gold Coast attractions

Had such a great time taking the family! I hadn’t been since I was a kid about 30 years ago and I... read more

Reviewed 8 April 2024
Nickoragua
,
Gosford, Australia
via mobile
Fantastic Family day out

Our family just had the best day out today at the Jamberoo Action Park! We had three generations... read more

Reviewed 26 December 2023
JHCMK
,
Sydney, Australia
via mobile
Read all 477 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Recommended experiences in and around Jamberoo
Reviews (477)
Filter reviews
477 results
Traveller rating
214
148
50
24
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
214
148
50
24
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wave pool all ages chair lift the gold coast toboggan ride summer holidays picnic lunch closing time food options awesome fun slides lockers sydney school action esky safety
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 477 reviews
Reviewed 26 December 2023 via mobile

Our family just had the best day out today at the Jamberoo Action Park! We had three generations having a great time playing throughout the park, from an 18month toddler through to the grandparents. The park gave us every opportunity to laugh and have fun together.
We rented a Cabana, it was great value. We brought a family picnic for lunch, and then enjoyed the food at the park for an afternoon meal. The staff were so impressive, helpful, professional and so friendly. They really made the day so easy for us.
Jamberoo Action Park is definitely a great family day out!

Date of experience: December 2023
Thank JHCMK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 December 2023

We drove for nearly 3 hours for my son's bday, spent $500 on tickets getting in. On the Taipan ride my son fell out of the raft and without a warning or any kind of pre discussion, he was told he would be kicked out of the park. If they didn't leave the duty manager (a young nasty girl who looked about 22), would call the police to report them for trespassing! WTAF?! I couldn't believe it. Other staff all said she had overreacted and they would not have done the same. We were appalled that she had no compassion for a young boy on his birthday and didn't even offer a warning. They need new management and they need to tell people that if they accidentally fall out of a boat on a ride they'll get kicked out! We were offered no assistance or compensation.

Date of experience: November 2023
6  Thank Guide552469
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 December 2023

This place was an absoulte BLAST. the lines were long but i highly Recomend going on the Perfect Storm. The thing was amazing! Startin with a classic drop and ofc enddding with a drop! I went ehre with my school and me and myf rienddds were buzzing! Im going every year!

Date of experience: December 2023
Thank Kellie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 October 2023 via mobile

Fantastic full day out! Fun for all ages. If you can’t enjoy your day here you can’t enjoy it anywhere. Great value too. Bring your own food and drink and enjoy one of the many picnic areas or buy all there. Lockers are handy too. We loved it. Highly recommend

Date of experience: October 2023
Thank Mixedtraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 October 2023

Awesome place...great set-up..no lines ..awesome rides especially Funnel Web and Perfect Storm..staff were professional and great with the kids...kids loved it and we stayed for 5 hours.

Date of experience: October 2023
Thank camt797
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews